RESULT: Ashfield RC Darley Moor Race 1

Another win for Damien Clayton in 2022 at week 1 of the Ashfield RC Darley Moor circuit races on Saturday, Carl Stubbs and Tyler Annis

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULT: Ashfield RC Darley Moor Race 1

Race Cat E/1/2/3
1 Damien Clayton WiV Sungod
2 Josh Whitehead WiV Sungod
3 James Bentley Team PB Performance
4 Jamieson Blain Embark – Bikestrong
5 Andrew Nichols Lifting Gear Prod- CyclesInMotion
6 Jordan Peacock Spirit BSS
7 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
8 Adam Kenway
9 Ewan Mackie Cycling Sheffield
10 Tom Lowe
11 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
12 Pires Jones Will Houghton
13 Bernard Galea Leicester Forest CC
14 Corey Ashley Team PB Performance
15 George Moore Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team

Race Cat 4
1 Carl Stubbs COBL Cycling Club
2 Paul Anthony Gazey Lichfield City CC
3 Mike Walker NCG
4 Aditya Sekharipuram Viswanath
5 Harry Fisher OVB
6 Ashley Pearce Belper BC
7 Adam Talbot Velo Bavarian Race Team
8 Sam ONeil Haus Race Team
9 Jonathan Frost Twickenham CC
10 Zico Grinion Leicester Forest CC

Race Cat 3/4
1 Tyler Annis Utmost IOM Junior Cycling Team
2 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
3 Adam Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Harry Fisher OVB
5 Alexander Foster Innovation Racing
6 Christopher Hilbert Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
7 Michael Newall Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
8 Ben Light Royal Air Force
9 Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club
10 Harry Garfield Peterborough Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK