RESULT: Spatzgear Rayner Fund Spring Series 2

Jamie Stewart,Megan Lloyd, Phoebe Taylor, Albie Jones and Emma Matthews winners at round 2 of the Spatzgear Rayner Fund Spring Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULT: Spatzgear Rayner Fund Spring Series 2

Sundays race at Leeds Brownlee Centre. Note: Due to a major crash nearing the end of the Mens 3/4 race, it was not possible to conclude that race and it was abandoned with a bunch on 36 riders largely intact. Due to ongoing medical issues with one rider and an Air Ambulance requested, the Mens E/1/2/3 race was also abandoned without actually starting and racing for day finished.

Under 16 Boys
1 Jamie Stewart Cystic Fibrosis Race
2 Matthew Kent Beeston CC
3 Oliver Dawson RTD – JsCycleShack
4 Elliot Fraser Clifton CC
5 Louis Herring Ilkley Cycling Club
6 Luca Bednarek Kirklees Cycling Academy
7 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
8 Oliver Moss Clifton CC
9 Harrison Dainty Cystic Fibrosis Race
10 Benjamin Arey Clifton CC
11 Samuel Abbott Cystic Fibrosis Race
12 Henry Barker-Pine Beeston Cycling Club
13 Matthew White Stockton Wheelers CC
14 Toby Bush Beeston Cycling Club
15 Lawrie Dryden Cleveland Wheelers CC
16 Evan Schofield D2D SHEFFIELD RT
17 Isaac Oliver Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
18 Peter Ferguson Edinburgh RC
19 Archie Honeysett Salt Ayre Cog Set
20 Jacques Goetz East Bradford Race Team
21 Matthew Bell Kirklees Cycling Academy
22 Joel Hurt Derwentside CC
23 Cillian Lewis Stockton Wheelers CC
24 Daniel Kemp Clifton CC
25 Joshua Slade Clifton CC
26 James Luxton Otley CC
27 Matthew Peace Otley CC
28 Emil Howell Matlock CC
29 Alex Hodgkins Otley CC
30 Euan Dinning Gosforth Go Ride
31 Maximus Potter Manilla Cycling
32 Rowan Baxter Huddersfield Star Wheelers
33 Joseph Turnbull Otley CC
34 Charlie Thorpe RTD – JsCycleShack
35 Jack Acres Green Jersey CC
36 Teddy Birkbeck Kendal Cycle Club
37 Lewis Johnson Clifton CC
38 Zack Miles Ilkley Cycling Club
39 Isaac Pressley Clifton CC
40 James Miller Clifton CC

Under 16 Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Academy
3 Evie Smith Sportcity Velo
4 Eleina McFadden East Bradford CC
5 Anna Cooke Hetton Hawks Cycling Club
6 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC
7 Amelia Walton Sportcity Velo
8 Ellie Harrison Clifton CC
9 Ruby Blanc Sportcity Velo
10 Katherine Bucknell Otley CC
11 Jasmine Hobson Harrogate Nova CC
12 Madeline Alderson Crombie Clifton CC
13 Jasmine Townend Scarborough Paragon CC

Under 14 Girls
1 Phoebe Taylor Eastlands Velo
2 Maia Howell Matlock CC
3 Tilly Hofert Clifton CC
4 Izabel Young Shibden Cycling Club
5 Aoife Byrne Calder Clarion CC
6 Melissa Moscrop Southport CC
7 Elizabeth Atkin Johnson Clifton CC

Under 14 Boys
1 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
2 Joshua Jewitt Stockton Wheelers CC
3 Aaron Cocker RTD – JsCycleShack
4 Harry Speak Clifton CC
5 Zack Lowe Clifton CC
6 Thomas Brennan Stockton Wheelers CC
7 Freddie Winkley Eastlands Velo
8 Mark Ketteringham Harrogate Nova CC
9 Dillon Preece Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
10 Charlie Brennan Sportcity Velo
11 Oliver Thorpe RTD – JsCycleShack
12 Harley Widdowson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
13 Jamie Rabbett Sportcity Velo
14 Jody Mills East Bradford Race Team
15 James Canham Doncaster Whls CC
16 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley CC
17 Leon Parker Salt Ayre Cog Set
18 Finley Wilkinson East Bradford Race Team
19 Mason Bulfin North Shields Polytechnic
20 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo
21 Oscar Hall Otley CC
22 Archie Whittemore Clifton CC
23 Thomas Nabb Ilkley Cycling Club

1 Emma Matthews Sowerby Sunday Club
2 Katherine Handy Valley Striders CC
3 Cecilia Hime Paradigm Cycles
4 Jen McMahon Jadan – Vive le Velo
5 Amy Loftus JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
6 Emily Purbrick Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Kirstie Drakeford Hornsea Peloton
8 Joanna Rea
9 Sarah Hunter-Johnston
10 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
11 Niamh Campbell Williams JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
12 Rebecca Newark
13 Kate Naylor Valley Striders CC
14 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC
15 Tina Reimann High Wycombe CC
16 Lorna Dodd Queensbury Queens of the Mountain
17 Joanna Lockwood Klatsch.
18 Emily Heaton Royal Air Force CA
19 Louise Watson Queensbury Queens of the Mountain
20 Julie Bucknell Leeds Mercury Cycling Club

WOMEN E/1/2/3
1 Emma Matthews Sowerby Sunday Club
2 Emma Jeffers JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
3 Lola Ellis Backstedt Bike Performance JRT
4 Nicola Greenwood RFDA
5 Louise Scupham Jadan – Vive le Velo
6 Francesca Morgans-Slader AWOL- OShea
7 Lauren OBrien StolenGoat Race Team
8 Jacqueline Kinsey AWOL Worx Galliard
9 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
10 Kirstie Drakeford Hornsea Peloton
11 Freya Whiteside RFDA
12 Amy Loftus JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
13 Grace Rudkin Innovation Racing
14 Teri Bayliss Reifen Racing
15 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
16 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
17 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK