Result: Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor Race 2

Kinga Ingram, Curtis Maltby, and Simon Norman winners at round 2 of the Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor Circuit Races on March 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor Race 2

Cat 2/3/4 Women Only
1 Kinga Ingram Storey Racing
2 Rosie Allen
3 Maria-Elianna Constantinou COBL Cycling Club
4 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
5 Charlotte Parnham Storey Racing
6 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
7 Lucy Nelson Liverpool University Cycling Club
8 Charlotte Gibson AWOL Worx Galliard
9 Jacqueline Kinsey AWOL Worx Galliard
10 Amelia Southall RFDA

Cat 3/4
1 Curtis Maltby Geared Up Apex RT
2 Kyle Houston Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club
3 Louis Lermite MULE CC
4 Alexander Foster Innovation Racing
5 James Lowden
6 George Stephen Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
7 James Swadling NSR – Nigel Smith Racing
8 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
9 Adam Millington Team PB Performance
10 Edward Woodward Beeston Cycling Club

Masters E+
1 Simon Norman Embark – Bikestrong
2 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
3 Andrew Fraser Ellmore Factory Racing
4 Ian Russell Moda RT
5 Paul Stewart Moda RT
6 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
7 Phil Oliver Rutland CC
8 Andrew Hicklin Peak Road Club
9 John Hind Bolsover & District Cycling Club
10 Alan Davies Born to Bike Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK