Result: ERC Gifford Road Race

Finn Crockett of Ribble Weldtite winner of the E/1/2/3 ERC Gifford Road Race in Scotland on March 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: ERC Gifford Road Race

1 Finn Crockett Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
2 James Jobber Kuwait Pro Cycling Team
3 Thomas Timothy Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
4 Callum Thornley Spokes Racing Team
5 Tim Shoreman Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
6 Lee Rosie Spokes Racing Team
7 Cameron Richardson RT23
8 Murray Soutter Torvelo Racing
9 Craig Paterson Spokes Racing Team
10 Andrew Bruce Vanelli-Project Go
11 Elijah Kwon The Cycling Academy
12 John Russell team 05 / 03
13 Gavin Dempster Torvelo Racing
14 William Brown Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
15 Ciaran Mc Sherry The Cycling Academy
16 Alexander Ball Zappi Racing Team
17 Graham Smith Vanelli-Project Go
18 Jack Moore East Lancashire RC
19 Richard McDonald Vanelli-Project Go
20 Jack Rees Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
21 Neil Scott
22 Richard Jones Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
23 Angus Joshi The Cycling Academy
24 Max Krasinski Prologue Racing Team
25 Daniel Smith TS Racing
26 Matthias Barnet Zappi Racing Team
27 Jed Scott Torvelo Racing
28 Daniel Kain Spokes Racing Team
29 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
30 Harvey Stroh TAAP Cervelo
31 Archie Ellen The Cycling Academy
32 Jacob Smith Spokes Racing Team
33 Liam Scott Douglas dooleys cycles
34 Harry Mustard Edinburgh RC
35 James Merry Vanelli-Project Go
36 David Duggan
37 Tom Merry Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
38 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
39 Alexander MacLeod Deeside Thistle CC
40 John MacLeod Hart’s Cyclery


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK