Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Series 4

Jacob Day, Evie Cox, Mujtaba Taimur, Isabelle Gaffney, Finlay Storrie, Bibiane Ames, Max Hinds and Amelia Cebak winners at week 4 of the Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Series on March 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Series 4

U10 Boys
1 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
3 Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark
4 Isaac Richardson Sprockets Cycle Club
5 George Rice Verulam CC
6 Henry Boyles Banbury Star CC
7 Jamie Kerry Cotswold Veldrijden

U10 Girls
1 Evie Cox Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Mehreen Taimur VC Londres
3 Penny Blackburn Hayes Hawks BMX Club
4 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC

U12 Boys
1 Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
2 Charlie Shalders Stratford CC
3 Lenz Haring Peckham Challengers BMX Club
4 Tom Lane
5 William Gooch Palmer Park Velo RT
6 Edward Graves Club Cyclopark
7 Finley Staunton Sprockets Cycle Club
8 Ethan Real
9 James Earl Hillingdon Slipstreamers
10 Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club
11 Dylan Murphy
12 Felix Lopez Thanet RC
13 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club
14 Darragh Collins
15 Alex MacInnes Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
16 Pepe Lopez Thanet RC
17 Samuel Knell Hillingdon Slipstreamers
18 Iwan Tullett Charlotteville CC

U12 Girls
1 Isabelle Gaffney
2 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT
3 Ivy George Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Boys
1 Finlay Storrie Maindy Flyers CC
2 Oliver Tregear Evolution Racing Academy
3 Edward Home Hillingdon Slipstreamers
4 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
5 Dan Lane
6 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
7 Cypher Tindell Sprockets Cycle Club
8 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers
9 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
10 Bartek Smiertka
11 Evans Tindell Sprockets Cycle Club
12 Nicholas Buckley
13 Diarmuid Collins
14 Jack Morgan Solent Pirates
15 Elliot Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Girls
1 Bibiane Ames Maindy Flyers CC
2 Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Aoife O’donovan
4 Sarah Gaffney
5 Ruby Isaac Welland Valley CC
6 Kirsten Brown Sprockets Cycle Club
7 Cecilia Linden Team Milton Keynes
8 Yaelle Fredaigues Hillingdon Slipstreamers
9 Ami Flavin
10 Oriane Barker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Lara Brown Sprockets Cycle Club
12 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC

U16 Boys
1 Max Hinds Evolution Racing Academy
2 Dylan Sage Evolution Racing Academy
3 Paul Opie Islington Cycling Club
4 Stephen Sheehan
5 Thomas Lewis Ely & District CC
6 Willem O’connor
7 Tom Kinsella
8 Bobby Buenfeld Velo Club Venta
9 Daniel Phillips WORX Factory Racing
10 Huw Watkins Sprockets Cycle Club
11 Joseph Sharkey Charlotteville CC
12 Max Fitzgerald
13 Cal Tutty
14 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers
15 Aidan Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers
16 David Gaffney
17 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
18 Philip O’connor
19 Jp Mcmanus
20 Ruari Coakley
21 Michael Collins
22 Nathanael Thould Icknield Road Club
23 Finn O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
24 Oscar Jordan Hillingdon Slipstreamers
25 Sam Talent Velo Club Venta
26 William Hart Velo Club Venta
27 Stanley Cooke Islington Cycling Club
28 Zac Benjamin Islington Cycling Club
29 Tom Smart Cotswold Cycles RT
30 Omri Shahar Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U16 Girls
1 Amelia Cebak Team Milton Keynes
2 Rebecca Carter Palmer Park Velo RT
3 Kate Murphy
4 Isabella Boyles Banbury Star CC
5 Poppy Kisley Banbury Star CC
6 Caitlin Havisham Palmer Park Velo RT
7 Lucy Hope Hillingdon Slipstreamers
8 Stella Smith


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK