Result: Coalville Road Race

Harry Tanfield (Ribble Weldtite) solos to victory on his new Ribble Bike in the Coalville Road Race on Sunday, March 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Coalville Road Race

1 Harry Tanfield Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling   2 Hours 45m
2 Michal Mottram                                                 +00:16
3 Matthew King Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling    + 01:49
4 David Hird Embark – Bikestrong               +01:50
5 Ross Lamb Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
6 Peter Cocker Richardsons Trek DAS
7 Seb Garry Nopinz Motip Race Team
8 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Race Team
9 Joshua Raven Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Jude Chamberlain Zappi Junior Race Team
11 James Satoor BIKESTRONG-KTM
12 Oliver Hucks Saint Piran                            +02:30
13 Michael Chadwick Embark – Bikestrong
14 George Gray Zappi Junior Race Team
15 StephenBradbury Saint Piran
16 Red Walters Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
17 Toby Barns Wiv SunGod
18 Oliver Peckover Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
19 James Bentley Team PB Performance
20 James Bevan Embark – Bikestrong
21 Joe Coukham Cycling Sheffield
22 George Wood Cycling Sheffield
23 Ashley Cox Team Bottrill
24 Benjamin Bright Coed Llandegla N Wales MBA
25 Cian Leveridge Team PB Performance
26 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
27 Alex Haines GSC Blagnac
28 Jamieson Blain Embark – Bikestrong
29 Jack Rebours Caesarean CC Jersey
30 Harry Ives trainSharp Development Team
31 Edward Hopkins BCC Race Team
32 George Moore Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
33 Jonathan Oxley BCC Race Team
34 Callum Twelves Team Ohten Aveas
35 Calvin Walker Team PB Performance
36 Corey Ashley Team PB Performance


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK