Result: Scottish Student TT Champs

 Kate Richardson, Cameron Richardson, Carolyn Chambers and Arran Gannicott winners at the Scottish Student Cycling Time Trial Championships on March 27 at Pencaitland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Student TT Champs

Provisional Results

Female Non Student Race
1st Carolyn Chambers
2nd Michelle Highfield
3rd Charlotte Forbes

Female Student Race
1st Kate Richardson
2nd Arianne Holland
3rd Miriam Gilbride
4th Eilidh Campbell
5th Lauren Davis
6th Maia Webb
7th Kira Samide
8th Laura Tayor
9th Catriona Barbour
10th Amy Addlesee

 Male Non Student Race
1st Arran Gannicott
2nd Joseph Agnew
3rd Neil Shepherd
4th Duncan Macleod
5th Cameron Adam
6th Sandy Waller
7th Benjamin Johnston
8th Oliver Teenan
9th Chris Stewart
10th Josh Dow
11th Andrew Smith

Male Student Race
1st Cameron Richardson
2nd Angus Toms
3rd Matiss Roberson
4th Jamie Chree
5th Dan Ashwood
6th Craig Paterson
7th Joshua Higgins
8th Edward Riley
9th Callum Hay
10th Jack Kennedy
11th Craig Cochrane
12th Benjamin Heaney
13th Lewis Scott
14th Murdo MacGillivray
15th Alex Hodge
16th Kai Walsh
17th Lucas Graham
18th Neelesh Corey Batchasingh
19th Gianmarco Cornacchia
20th Rylan Gomes



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK