Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Series 5

Amelia Cebak, Lauren Charles, Max Hinds & Finlay Storrie some of the winners at week 5 of the Hillingdon Slipstreamers Spring Youth Series on March 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Slipstreamers Youth Series 5

U10 Boys
1 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
3 Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark
4 Isaac Richardson Sprockets Cycle Club
5 Henry Boyles Banbury Star CC
6 Toby Scott Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
7 Oliver Bradford Redhill Raiders
8 Zachary Lulham
9 George Rice Verulam CC
10 Oscar Darton Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
11 Matteo Minelli Charlotteville CC

U10 Girls
1 Jorgie Gillett Banbury Star CC
2 Mehreen Taimur VC Londres
3 Penny Blackburn Hayes Hawks BMX Club
4 Alice Wagstaff Sprockets Cycle Club

U12 Boys
1 Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
2 Lenz Haring Peckham Challengers BMX Club
3 Sammy Baker Palmer Park Velo RT
4 Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club
5 William Gooch Palmer Park Velo RT
6 Finley Staunton Sprockets Cycle Club
7 Louis Causton-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers
8 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling
9 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club
10 Alex MacInnes Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Thomas Lazenby Hillingdon Slipstreamers
12 Noah Kenny Hillingdon Slipstreamers
13 Harry Moran Palmer Park Velo RT
14 Ayrton Alemao Club Cyclopark
15 Iwan Tullett Charlotteville CC

U12 Girls
1 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Esmee Bone Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Ivy George Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Girls
1 Lauren Charles Charlotteville CC
2 Megan Hughes Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Rianna Mahoney Woolwich CC
5 Oriane Barker Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U16 Girls
1 Amelia Cebak Team Milton Keynes
2 Poppy Kisley Banbury Star CC
3 Isabella Boyles Banbury Star CC
4 Lucy Hope Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Boys
1 Finlay Storrie Maindy Flyers CC
2 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
4 Toby Tombs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
6 George Collins Colchester Rovers CC
7 Cypher Tindell Sprockets Cycle Club
8 Elijah Storti Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Sam Martin Banbury Star CC
10 James Cook Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
11 Elliot Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers
12 Ethan Lulham

U16 Boys
1 Max Hinds Evolution Racing Academy
2 Charlie Abraham Charlotteville CC
3 Ethan Storti Welwyn Wheelers CC
4 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers
5 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
6 Huw Watkins Sprockets Cycle Club
7 Paul Opie Islington Cycling Club
8 Zach Walters TAAP Cervelo
9 Reece Pittman Palmer Park Velo RT
10 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT
12 Robin Marwood London Dynamo
13 Finn O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Dillon Barnes Palmer Park Velo RT
15 Oscar Jordan Hillingdon Slipstreamers
16 Rupert Cavill Welwyn Wheelers CC
17 Cameron Crook Hillingdon Slipstreamers
18 Rudy Andersen London Dynamo
19 Ollie Bodley-Scott London Dynamo
20 Oscar Walker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
21 Aidan Brassil Hillingdon Slipstreamers
22 August Ora VC Londres
23 Zac Benjamin Islington Cycling Club
24 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
25 William Hart Velo Club Venta
26 Omri Shahar Hillingdon Slipstreamers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK