Result: Cornish Summer Series 1

Ben Savage, Catriona Ross, George Eames some of the winners at week 1 of the Cornish Summer Series at the Wheal Jane Circuit in Cornwall (March 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cornish Summer Series 1

Mens 2/3/4
1 Ben Savage VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
2 James Brooks
3 James Pearcy Mid Devon CC
4 William Piccin-White JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
5 Robert Harrison Mid Devon CC
6 Will Baker Army Cycling Union
7 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
8 Thomas Smith Duchy Velo

Women’s 2/3/4
1 Catriona Ross Bridport CC
2 Hannah Rainger North Devon Wheelers
3 Jenny Bolsom Saint Piran WRT
4 Natalie Hamill Saint Piran Development
5 Emily Warren Saint Piran Development
6 Kerry Nadin PDQ Cycle Coaching
7 Annette Zander

3/4 race
1 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
2 Josef Fitzgerald-Patrick Penzance Wheelers
3 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
4 Doug Keyte Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Eziquel Nevago
6 Gavin MacDougall Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 Benjamin Roberts Duchy Velo
8 Jack Wilson Mid Devon CC
9 Aiden Jacob Plymouth Corinthian CC
10 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
11 Alan Sanders Cycle Sport South Hams
12 James Iliffe
13 Robert Harrison Mid Devon CC
14 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
15 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC

Under 8 boys
1 Henry Hatton Mid Devon CC
2 Tristan Davies
3 Elwood Robinson Wheal Velocity

Under 10 boys
1 Charlie Robinson Wheal Velocity
2 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity

Under 12 boys
1 George Stacey Wheal Velocity
2 Alexander Pearcy Dartmoor Velo–CareControlSys…

Under 12 girls
1 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC

Under 14 boys
1 Edward Fraile-Whysall Mid Devon CC
2 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
3 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
4 Luke Matthews Wheal Velocity
5 Elliot Albert Cornwall BMX Racing Club

Under 14 Girls
1 Holly Tregear Wheal Velocity

Under 16 boys
1 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity
2 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
3 Oliver Wade Wheal Velocity
4 Thomas Tregear Wheal Velocity
5 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity
6 Thomas Radford Wheal Velocity
7 Kevin Treloar Wheal Velocity
8 Max Rodriguez-Emery Wheal Velocity


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK