Result: Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor 4

Emily Tillett, James Chapman and Ian Russell winners at week 4 of Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor circuit races on April 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor 4

Women 2/3/4
1 Emily Tillett Loughborough Lightning – TRG
2 Kinga Ingram Storey Racing
3 Phoebe Martin AWOL- OShea
4 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
5 Laura Cheesman
6 Maria-Elianna Constantinou COBL Cycling Club
7 Lotta Mansfield RFDA
8 Chloe Vickers Loughborough Lightning – TRG
9 Gabriella Nordin Jadan – Vive le Velo
10 Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling

Masters A, B, C, D
1 James Chapman Team PB Performance
2 Sean Dawson INFLITE
3 Adam Kenway
4 Carl Stubbs COBL Cycling Club
5 Antony Ryder Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK
7 Greig Burt BCC Race Team
8 Barry McDonald
9 Matthew Meanwell COBL Cycling Club
10 Roberto Ortolan Solihull CC

Race Masters E+
1 Ian Russell Moda RT
2 Andrew Fraser Ellmore Factory Racing
3 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
4 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
5 Chris Eaton Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Andrew Willett
7 Leon Field CC Giro
8 Gary Heald Velo Bavarian Race Team
9 Jeff Baird GS Metro
10 Wayne Jones ROTOR Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK