Result: Danum Trophy Nat B

Toby Barnes wins the early season National B race, the Danum Trophy near Rotherham in South Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Danum Trophy Nat B

1 Toby Barnes
2 Adam Mitchel
3 Jim Brown
4 Joe Wilson
5 Andy Nichols
6 Ashley Cox
7 Matt Warhurst
8 Farley Barber
9 John Russell
10 Jack Crook


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK