Result: Ennerdale Season Opener 1

Archie Wright and Chris Sherriffs winners at the Ennerdale cycle circuit in Hull on April 2

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ennerdale Season Opener 1

1 Chris Sherriffs
2 James McKay Cycling Sheffield
3 Harvey Stroh TAAP Cervelo
4 Corey Ashley Team PB Performance
5 Philip Large Wold Top The Edge RT
6 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
7 Oliver Snodden SF Racing
8 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
9 David Brearley Squadra RT
10 Guy Drabble Ribble rechrg Race Team
11 James Scott Utmost IOM Junior Cycling Team
12 Timothy Lane JRC-INTERFLON Race Team

1 Archie Wright Clifton CC
2 James Scott Utmost IOM Junior Cycling Team
3 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
4 Harry Nolan trainSharp Club
5 Barry Warren Petuaria RC
6 Tom Bos Brown Cow Buckaroos
7 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing
8 Anthony Sedgwick Calder Clarion CC
9 Joshua Botham Swansea University Cycling Tea…
10 Ian Hamshaw City RC (Hull)


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK