Result: West Thames League 3

James Ashcroft, Ramon Almeida and Alex Jones winners at week 3 of the West Thames League at Hillingdon on April 2

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames League 3

1 James Ashcroft Didcot Phoenix CC
2 James Ambrose-Parish TAAP Cervelo
3 James O’connell
4 Scott Redding SRCT MUC-OFF
5 Benjamin Hellebo Wheelsuckers
6 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci
7 Matthew Wilson Team Milton Keynes
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
9 Rowan Baker London Dynamo
10 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
11 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK
12 Matt Bailey High Wycombe Cycling Club

3rd Cat only
1 Alex Jones G!RO Cycles
2 Sacha White WORX Factory Racing
3 Isaac Small Deeside Thistle CC
4 Antonius Wubben
5 Brendon Stead Twickenham CC
6 James Buchanan Balham Cycling Club
7 Paul Sandmann Imperial College Cycling Club
8 Louis Hatchwell CC London
9 Charles Hill New Forest CC
10 Paul Dutton
11 Milo Purvis Paceline RT
12 Martyn Townsend London Dynamo

4th Cat only
1 Ramon Almeida Lea Valley CC
2 Iraman Sisse Paterna GFTL
3 Joshua Bathurst
4 Reuben Stovold
5 Ben Kitching Amersham Road Cycling Club
6 Russell Drummond Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Jermaine Izukanne Black Cyclists Network
8 Louis Kebbell
9 Cameron Hale Epsom Cycling Club
10 Richard Akers RIAK Fitness
11 Jason Middleditch Velo Schils – Interbike RT
12 Richard Freeman Dulwich Paragon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK