Result: Bynea CC 25m TT

Christopher Gibbard fastest in the Bynea CC 25 mile time trial on April 10; Amanda Lane fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bynea CC 25m TT

1 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 00:51:02 Male Vet
2 Philip Tucker Bynea Cycling Club 00:53:16 Male Vet
3 Sion Slyman Swansea Vale Tri 00:54:10 Male Senior
4 Will Bjergfelt AeroCoach 00:54:19 Male C5
5 Bryn Davies Bikestrong-KTM 00:55:40 Male Espoir
6 Dan Kingston Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 00:56:35 Male Vet
7 Rupert Milton Tribe of one (FTV) 00:57:14 Male Senior
8 Dewi Slyman Swansea Vale Tri 00:57:17 Male Vet
9 Meurig Griffiths ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 00:57:23 Male Vet
10 Alex Coles Evolution Racing Academy 00:58:31 Male Juvenile
11 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 00:58:44 Male Vet
12 Roger Sheridan North Devon Wheelers 00:58:53 Male Vet
13 Rob Powell Abergavenny RC 00:59:26 Male Vet
14 Dylan Edwards Veloflow CC 01:02:01 Male Vet
15 Tim Radley Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:02:03 Male Vet
16 Graham Rogerson Port Talbot Whs CC 01:02:14 Male Vet
17 Paul Colman Port Talbot Whs CC 01:02:17 Male Vet
18 Jeff Partridge Bynea Cycling Club 01:02:49 Male Vet
19 Andrew Jenkins Bynea Cycling Club 01:05:25 Male Vet
19 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:05:25 Male Vet
21 Chris Williams Celtic Tri 01:05:39 Male Senior
22 Robert Smith Haverfordwest Hornets 01:07:03 Male Vet
23 Mike Broadbent Port Talbot Whs CC 01:08:13 Male Vet
24 Martyn White Cycle Specific 01:10:15 Male Vet
25 Amanda Lane North Dock Dredgers Tri 01:10:45 Female Vet
26 Huw Lloyd Bynea Cycling Club 01:13:02 Male Vet
27 Jennifer Aylward Cycle Specific 01:13:46 Female Vet
28 Finn Best Bynea Cycling Club 01:20:30 Male Juvenile
29 Matt Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 01:21:45 Male Senior


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK