Result: Scottish Junior Women’s RR Champs

Awen Roberts won the 2022 Scottish Junior Women’s Road Race Championship on Saturday (April 9) but it was Eilidh Shaw who was first Scottish rider across the line in 3rd to be crowned champion. Grace Lister was second in the race.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Junior Women’s RR Champs

1 Awen Roberts Liv Cycling Club – Halo Films
2 Grace Lister Brother UK-Orientation marketi…
3 Eilidh Shaw Tofauti Everyone Active
4 Evie White Deeside Thistle CC
5 Izzy Sharp Brother UK-Orientation marketi…
6 Skye Davidson Musselburgh RCC
7 Natalie Stevenson Glasgow Ivy CC
8 Heather Shanks North Argyll Cycle Club
9 Grace Norman Torvelo Racing
10 Emma McDonald Abingdon Race Team
11 Emma Jeffers JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
12 Amy McQueen Ronde Cycling Club
13 Zosia Martin Torvelo Racing
14 Fiona Cockburn Torvelo Racing
15 Rachel Payne Kinross CC
16 Madeleine Bell Musselburgh RCC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK