Result: VC Bristol 10m TT

Dean Robson fastest in the VC Bristol 10 mile time trial on April 10; Mabli Phillips fastest female; Ollie Smith fastest on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Bristol 10m TT

TT Bikes
1 Dean Robson Velo Sport Jersey 00:21:20 Male Senior
2 Ben Jones Portishead Cycling Club 00:21:41 Male Senior
3 Graeme Boswell Cardiff Ajax CC 00:22:13 Male Vet
4 David Bolton Bristol South Cycling Club 00:22:27 Male Vet
5 Paul Derrick FTP RC 00:22:29 Male Senior
6 Oliver Bridgewood Bath Cycling Club 00:23:04 Male Senior
7 Lee Francis Velo Club Bristol 00:23:28 Male Senior
8 Alexander Ballinger George Fox Cycling Solutions 00:23:29 Male Senior
9 Andrew Legge Bristol South Cycling Club 00:23:47 Male Vet
10 Kevin Garland PDQ Cycle Coaching 00:23:48 Male Vet
11 Jasper Cantwell University of Exeter Cycling Club 00:24:05 Male Espoir
12 Daniel Kempe Bristol South Cycling Club 00:24:16 Male Vet
13 Alastair McChesney Bath Cycling Club 00:24:23 Male Vet
14 Rob Sutton Velo Club Bristol 00:24:26 Male Vet
15 Tom Saunders Sodbury Cycle Sport 00:24:36 Male Senior
16 Ryan Edwards University of Exeter Cycling Club 00:24:44 Male Espoir
17 Mabli Phillips Maindy Flyers Cycling Club 00:24:49 Female Juvenile
18 Chris Truman Velo Club Bristol 00:24:55 Male Vet
19 Paul Tutton Velo Club Bristol 00:25:11 Male Vet
20 Jon Mansell Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 00:25:33 Male Vet
21 Chris Francis Velo Club Bristol 00:25:51 Male Vet
22 Maris Brugis Bristol Road Club 00:26:12 Male Senior
23 Nick Hill Bristol Mile Monkeys 00:26:19 Male Vet
24 Sean Mallon Team Swindon Cycles 00:27:40 Male Vet
25 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 00:28:16 Female Vet
26 Chris Kislingbury Bristol South Cycling Club 00:28:58 Male Senior
27 Jodeci Pugsley University of Exeter Cycling Club 00:31:18 Female Espoir

1 Ollie Smith PDQ Cycle Coaching 00:23:17 Male Senior
2 James Harrison Sodbury Cycle Sport 00:23:27 Male Senior
3 Spencer Hardman Salt and Sham Cycle Club 00:24:13 Male Vet
4 Nick Giles Pocomotion Road Club 00:24:23 Male Vet
5 Ed Jarvis Dursley Road Club 00:24:48 Male Senior
6 Guy Bridgewood Rapha Cycling Club 00:24:58 Male Senior
7 Conor Crilly Bristol Road Club 00:25:01 Male Senior
8 Jon Morris Chepstow Cycling Club 00:25:18 Male Vet
9 Rob Morgan Velo Club Bristol 00:25:24 Male Vet
10 Petar Terziev Bristol South Cycling Club 00:25:31 Male Senior
10 Ethan James Velo Club Bristol 00:25:31 Male Vet
12 Ed Matysiak Hereford & Dist Whs CC 00:26:38 Male Senior
13 Joe Mullins Sodbury Cycle Sport 00:26:42 Male Senior
14 Jason Webb Bristol East Cycle Club (BEastCC) 00:26:45 Male Vet
15 Jack Tween Velo Club Bristol 00:26:48 Male Vet
16 Peter Trolley Army Cycling 00:26:55 Male Senior
17 Ian Janes Bristol Mile Monkeys 00:27:23 Male Vet
18 Malcolm Giles Pocomotion Road Club 00:30:25 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK