Result: Velo Club Long Eaton TT

Oliver Peckover of Ribble Cycles/Weldtite fastest in the Velo Club Long Eaton 10 mile time trial; Gillian Campbell fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo Club Long Eaton TT

1 Oliver Peckover Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 00:19:17 Male Senior
2 Matthew Bagshawe South Normanton C C 00:21:03 Male Vet
3 Joseph Costello Walsall Roads Cycling Club 00:21:25 Male Vet
4 Mark Bottrill Team Bottrill 00:21:45 Male Senior
5 Isaac Russell Team PB Performance 00:22:04 Male Espoir
6 Luke Ashburner Velo Club Long Eaton 00:22:14 Male Senior
7 Alastair Semple Stafford RC 00:22:21 Male Vet
8 Mark White Mark White Coaching RT 00:22:29 Male Vet
9 Javier Cabrero Blanco Velo Club Long Eaton 00:22:37 Male Senior
10 Martin Fisher Melton Olympic CC 00:22:38 Male Vet
11 Colin Parkinson South Western Road Club 00:22:39 Male Vet
12 Mark Halliday North Bucks RC 00:23:09 Male Vet
13 Edward Mellor Mapperley CC 00:23:18 Male Vet
14 Philip Brown Walsall Roads Cycling Club 00:23:45 Male Vet
15 Mick Stevens Melton Olympic CC 00:23:57 Male Vet
16 Michael Wilkinson South Normanton C C 00:24:39 Male Vet
17 Russell Carter South Pennine RC 00:24:55 Male Vet
18 Andrew Clarke North Shropshire Wheelers 00:25:02 Male Vet
19 Kevin Humphreys Sherwood CC 00:25:06 Male Vet
20 Chris Ward Syston Syclers 00:25:09 Male Senior
21 Mark Stock Velo Club Long Eaton 00:25:38 Male Vet
22 John Leeming Velo Club Long Eaton 00:26:11 Male Vet
23 Gillian Campbell Born to Bike – Bridgtown Cycles 00:26:18 Female Vet
24 Benjamin Clifton Velo Club Long Eaton 00:27:17 Male Senior
25 Glen Daley Velo Club Long Eaton 00:27:29 Male Vet
26 Andrea Winkless Coalville Whs 00:27:32 Female Vet
27 Harry Cowley Chester RC 00:30:13 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK