Results: Surrey League Road Races April 17

Charlie Ager and Inigo Hawkings winners in the Surrey League/VC Meudon road races on April 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Surrey League Road Races April 17

3rds – 51 miles
1 Inigo Hawkings VC Meudon
2 Chris Jenkinson Precise Performance/One Resourcing RT
3 Alex Jones
4 Jan Grosicki Sussex Revolution VC
5 Giorgio Coppola Four4th
6 Jack Roe London Dynamo
7 Robert Whichelow CCCC SD Team
8 Adrian Castrillon GFTL
9 Steve Kane Team TMC
10 William Everson partenza nude espresso rt
11 Aidan James Loughborough Students CC
12 Joe Kerner Trainsharp development team
13 Francis Schofield Brighton Mitre
14 Reuban Davey Abellio – SFA Racing Team
15 Daniel Magrizos Brighton Mitre
16 Lubomir Belak ST IVES CC
17 Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre
18 Marek Shafer Brighton Mitre
19 Richard Whitehorn VC Meudon

2/3 – 58 miles
1 Charlie Ager Stolen Goat Race Team
2 Oliver Hurdle Stolen Goat Race Team
3 Danylo Riwnyj Trainsharp Elite
4 Max Ashwanden Paceline Rt
5 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
6 Angus Stoneham Beaconsfield Cycling Club
7 Paul Hart Hart Performance Coaching
8 james somerfield Trash Mile
9 Paul Burton Paceline RT
10 Isaac Wright Project 51
11 Harry Macfarlane GFTL
12 James Bonham Paceline RT
13 Ashley Nunn Addiscombe CC
14 mark gower Precise Performance/One Resourcing RT
15 Barney Clacy Private
16 Michael Cunliffe Paceline RT
17 Gareth McCullough Trainsharp
18 callum slade BPC Race Team
19 Charlie Genner Retelec – Team Cycling Galicia
20 Adam Cotterell Project 51
21 Alex Cross VC Meudon
22 Felix Tuck Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
23 Freddie Loveday GS Mosa



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK