Result: PB Performance Circuit Races 2

Kinga Ingram, Kieran Riley and Richard Askew winners at week 2 of the PB Performance Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: PB Performance Circuit Races 2

Men’s 2/3/4
1 Kieran Riley Team PB Performance
2 Alex Pritchard Wattshop
3 Callum Twelves Team Ohten Aveas
4 Ben Dijkstra
5 James Lowden Wattshop
6 George Stephen Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
7 Michael Newall Ribble Race Team
8 Alister Mildred Velo Elite
9 Jonathan Oxbery
10 Ben Mewes Xspeed United

Women’s 2/3/4
1 Kinga Ingram Storey Racing
2 Eleanor Humphries ” Welland Valley CC”
3 Maria-Elianna Constantinou Cobl Cycling Club
4 Zoe Langham Moonglu CC
5 Lotta Mansfield RFDA
7 Georgina Oakley Inflite
8 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
9 Morgan Newberry Storey Racing
10 Rebecca Laurel Leicester Forest CC
11 Harriet Evans Welland Valley CC
12 Laura Powell Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
13 Fiona Jolly Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club
14 Michelle Paget Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club
15 Laura Castle Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club

4th Cat Race
1 Richard Askew Velo Bavarian Race Team
2 Zico Grinion Leicester Forest CC
3 Alex Whitmore Ratae RC
4 Daniel Smith Velo Bavarian Race Team
5 Alex Whitt Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Alex Smith Welland Valley CC
7 Mark Mccall Swansea University Cycling Team
8 Jemil Tokdemir Team Asl-Bolton
9 Simon Davis
10 Rodney Ba


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK