Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races 2

James Saunders, Benedict Sherriff, Freddie Roberts, Annabelle Whitehouse, Charlie Shalders and Jaime Downing winners at round 2 of the Lichfield CCC Youth Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races 2

U8 Boys
1 Benedict Sherriff Stratford CC
2 William Burrage-Jones Newport Shropshire CC
3 Warren Burrage-Jones Newport Shropshire CC
4 Rupert Brooke Leicester Forest CC
5 Eric Perkins Ilkeston Cycle Club
6 Thomas Downing Wolverhampton Wheelers

1 Isla Furniss Newport Shropshire CC
2 Martha Roper Newport Shropshire CC

U10 Boys
1 Freddie Roberts Hafren CC
2 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
3 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC
4 Oliver Coefield Matlock CC
5 George Anthony Matlock CC
6 Finlay Bell Newport Shropshire CC
7 Finn McCann Newport Shropshire CC
8 Joshua Ball Derby Mercury RC
9 Matthew Russell Beacon Roads CC
10 Andrew Mannings Halesowen A & CC
11 Max Thornton Lichfield City CC
12 Reuben Hayward Wolverhampton Wheelers
13 James Phillips Solihull CC

1 Annabelle Whitehouse Wolverhampton Wheelers
2 Annie Oxley Mid Shropshire Wheelers
3 Elise Storey Stratford CC

1 Charlie Shalders Stratford CC
2 Micah Johnson Hayward Wolverhampton Wheelers
3 James Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
4 Jude White
5 Aidan Sherriff Stratford CC
6 Benjamin Whitehouse Wolverhampton Wheelers
7 Thomas Karra-Betts Lichfield City CC
8 Joshua Kite Beeston RC
9 Joshua Wood Wolverhampton Wheelers
10 Lucas McCann Newport Shropshire CC
11 Ben Bramford-Hale Newport Shropshire CC
12 Morris Mabe Leicester Forest CC
13 Henry Rand
14 Stanley Perkins Ilkeston Cycle Club
15 Joseph Throp Matlock CC
16 Cody Bassett Derby Mercury RC
17 Tom Oxley Mid Shropshire Wheelers
18 George Gregory Wyre Forest CRC
19 Jason Field Beeston RC
20 Dylan Barnett Cycle Derby CC

1 Jaime Downing Wolverhampton Wheelers
2 Isla Woolf Matlock CC
3 Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury RC
4 Rose Neely Solihull CC
5 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC

1 James Saunders Wyre Forest CRC
2 Daniel Ward Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
3 Dillon Preece Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
4 Jamie Kershaw Welland Valley CC
5 Xander Brandon-Higgs Hafren CC
6 Sam Parker Lichfield City CC
7 Iestyn John Rowlands Hafren CC
8 Sam Martin Banbury Star CC
9 George Bromley
10 Malakhi Bailey Halesowen A & CC
11 Andrew Field Beeston RC
12 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
13 Freddie Farr Matlock CC

1 Maia Howell Matlock CC
2 Jessica Bufton Hafren CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK