Result: SACA Salt Ayre Series Wk 3

Lucas Rowley and George Hodgkinson winners at week 3 of the SACA Salt Ayre Series on April 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SACA Salt Ayre Series Wk 3

1 Lucas Rowley Tactic Sport UK Race Team
2 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
3 John Bardsley Innovation Racing
4 Max Sillifant Team PB Performance
5 Simon Osgerby
6 William Dykes Spokes Racing Team
7 James Claydon
8 Finlay Graham Para-T
9 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
10 Benjamin Barlow
11 Dan Eastham Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
12 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
13 Monica Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers
14 Tim Worthington PMRR
15 Samuel Jackson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
16 Jake Makin Windle Race Team
17 Andrew Huntington Lune Racing Cycling Club
18 Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
19 Graham Hollinger Torvelo Racing
20 Reuben Corlett Birkenhead North End CC
21 Adam Caton Broughton Cycling Group
22 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
23 Jack Shanley Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
24 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
25 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT
26 John Bolton Chorley Cycling Club
27 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers
28 Ben Harrison Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
29 Marc Lowden PMRR
30 Andrew Markham
31 Jamie Brown BCC Race Team

4th Cats Only
1 George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club
2 James Bailey Barrow Central Wheelers
3 Mitchell Smolen Lakes RC
4 Thomas Eccles Chorley Cycling Club
5 Paul Baillie Garstang Cycling Club
6 Simon Russell PDQ Cycle Coaching
7 Ryan Everett
8 Luc Siwiak Jaszek
9 Ross Burgess Torvelo Racing
10 Ben Cooper
11 David Leslie
12 Padraig Spillane Kendal Cycle Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK