Result: Sloan Trophy Road Race

Dexter Leaming – Sykes winner of a crash affected Sloan Trophy Road Race in the North East

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sloan Trophy Road Race

1. Dexter Leaming – Sykes World D Top Edge
2. John Russell 05/03
3. Harvey Sroh TAAP Cervelo
4. Ben Etherington Manilla RT
5. Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
6. Jamie McKenisie Meta Bike Division
7. Jack Rees Ribble RT
8. Joe Howcroft Otley CC
9. Alex Storey GS Metro
10. Lee Cuthbertson Mucklle CC
11. Paul Brown Feiston Tempo
12. Chris Burns Reifen
13th Rob Carter Cleveland Wheelers
14th Ciaran McSherry The Cycling Academy
15th Simon Archer Team Andrew Allan



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK