Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 1

Callum Laborde and Jack Bent winners at round 1 of the midweek Lotus Cars Cycle Race League Nr Norwich, Norfolk

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 1

Lotus Cars Test Track, Hethel, Nr Norwich, Norfolk

1 Callum Laborde Tofauti Everyone Active
2 Phil Large
3 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
4 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo
5 Tiago Fougo Strada 2020
6 Benjamin Beynon ROTOR Race Team
7 Gabriel Taylor DAP Cycling Club
8 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
9 George Spooner Cambridge University CC
10 Kieran Jarvis Brother UK-Orientation marketing
11 Jake Towler SRCT MUC-OFF
12 Harvey Thomas Strada 2020
13 Joseph Smith Tofauti Everyone Active
14 Cameron Hansell Strada 2020
15 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
16 John Beardsworth Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
17 Seb Herrod ROTOR Race Team
18 Tom Fitzpatrick
19 Jacob Chambers
20 Joshua Meyland OCTAVE
21 Joseph Purbrook Army Cycling Union
22 Mathew Cooper
23 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
24 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
25 Robert Henry Strada 2020
26 Rob Kitchen Strada 2020
27 Jack Reid Velo Club Venta
28 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres

… continued after the advert.

Women & 4th & 50 plus masters Category 4th 50+ ladies
1 Jack Bent UEA Cycling Club
2 Ben Garton Army Cycling Union
3 Alex Stevens
4 Terry Cobbin
5 James Cooling VC Norwich
6 Philip Watkins North Norfolk Wheelers CC
7 Sandy Telfer Norwich Amateur BC
8 George Hunt UEA Cycling Club
9 Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club
10 Ken Roesner Bush Healthcare CRT
11 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
12 Christian Hare West Suffolk Wheelers
13 Jason Bartrum Tri Harder
14 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Steve Ogley Rapha Cycling Club
16 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
17 Tom O’Neill
18 Jon Mann
19 Joel McAllister
20 Thomas de Vrijer Strada 2020
21 Leon Woodcock Rapha Cycling Club
22 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
23 Jamie Bretton Stonham Barns Park
24 Philip Hargreaves VC Norwich
25 William Burton Cambridge CC
26 Andrew Hammond Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
27 Kristian Livall Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
28 Marcus Macnamara Haverhill Cycling Club
29 Izzy Wild Velo Club Venta
30 Seán Irving UEA Cycling Club
31 John Morgan Tri Harder
32 Joshua Mann VC Norwich
33 Malcolm Borg


Youth C – Boys
1 Jack Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC
2 Harvey Woodroffe Ely & District CC
3 Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club
4 Alex MacInnes Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club
6 Tom Barber Velo Club Baracchi
7 Charlie Barrett Colchester Rovers CC

Youth D – Boys
1 Frank Spauls Stonham Barns Park
2 Baily Groombridge EpicOrange Race Team

Youth D – Girls
1 Evie Barrett Hadleigh Cycling Club

Youth A – Boys
1 Sebastian Anderson Orwell Velo
2 Oskar Everett Orwell Velo
3 William Horspool Wisbech Whls CC
4 Jack Sutton Stonham Barns Park
5 Jack Tate Gt Yarmouth CC
6 Zak Barber Velo Club Baracchi

Youth A – Girls
1 Edith Smith Stonham Barns Park

Youth B – Girls
1 Abbey Thompson Stonham Barns Park

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK