Result: Peebles CC 55 Mls RR

Marcin Kirsz winner of the category 3/4 Peebles CC Road Race (55 miles) in Scotland on April 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Peebles CC 55 Mls RR

1 Marcin Kirsz
2 Philip Trodden Musselburgh RCC
3 Lewis Martin
4 Jamie Liversidge Deeside Thistle CC
5 Jamie Thomson Spokes Racing Team
6 Grant Scott Ronde Cycling Club
7 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club
8 Bruce Irvine Team Andrew Allan Architecture
9 Thomas Geoffrey Lea CC London
10 John MacLeod Hart’s Cyclery
11 Manuel Cozzani Vanelli-Project Go
12 David Macivor West Lothian Clarion CC
13 Joseph Agnew Gala Cycling Club
14 Daniel Hasbullah West Lothian Clarion CC
15 Piper Fowler-Wright Kinross CC
16 David Paterson Pedal Power RT
17 James Bailey Barrow Central Wheelers
18 Jesse Vernon Edinburgh RC
19 Stefan Hurst Ronde Cycling Club
20 Matthew Benger
21 Roddy Fawbert Vanelli-Project Go
22 Colin Jackson Edinburgh RC
23 Symeon Naisidis
24 Neil Shepherd Gala Cycling Club
25 Aaron Wright
26 Nick Smart
27 William Colledge Penge Cycle Club
28 Ross Burgess Torvelo Racing
29 Kenny Blair Glasgow Green Cycle Club
30 Rebecca Saunderson

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK