Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races 4

Curtis Maltby, Josh Whitehead & Natasha Reddy winners at round 4 of the Team PB Performance Circuit Races at Mallory Park

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races 4

3/4 Race
1 Curtis Maltby Geared Up Apex RT
2 Michael Newall Ribble rechrg Race Team
3 Matthew Meanwell COBL Cycling Club
4 Lucas Timms Solihull CC
5 Kyle Houston
6 Matthew Coates OVB
7 Dominic Switzer Welland Valley CC
8 Carrick Hewing Ribble rechrg Race Team
9 Gil Grayson
10 Adam Millson Team PB Performance

1 Josh Whitehead Wiv Sungod
2 Ollie Peckover Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
3 James Mckay Cycling Sheffield
4 Josh Housley Spirit BSS
5 Yuki Ishihara Java Kiwi Atlantico
6 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
7 Travis Bramley Spectra Wiggle
8 James Lowden Wattshop
9 Luke Norris Srct Muc-Off
10 Oliver Hurdle Stolen Goat RT

Women’s 2/3/4
2 Georgina Oakley INFLITE
3 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Sarah Mee Welland Valley CC
5 Shona Mosley Jrc-Interflon Race Team
6 Michelle Paget Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club
7 Laura Castle Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK