Result: Colin Lewis Grand Prix

Amber Harding, James Williams, and Martin Smith winners at the Colin Lewis Grand Prix day of racing at Paignton – Saturday (May 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Colin Lewis Grand Prix

Women 2/3/4 category
1 Amber Harding University of Exeter Cycling C…
2 Nicole Coates Torelli-Cayman-Islands-Scimita…
3 Claire Nott Army Cycling Union
4 Laura Furness Army Cycling Union
5 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
6 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Jessica Wood Army Cycling Union
8 Jo Atkins Abingdon Race Team
9 Bethany Bennett JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
10 Lauren Booth PDQ Cycle Coaching
11 Nicole Fellows Abingdon Race Team
12 Natalie Hamill Saint Piran Development
13 Eve Newton Army Cycling Union
14 Claire Pile Exeter Wheelers

2/3/4 category
1 James Williams Mid Devon CC
2 Ben Savage VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
3 Preslav Dimitrov INFLITE
4 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 Kalas
5 Sam Shepherd 05-03
6 Felix Whetter Mid Devon CC
7 Keir Sutton Exeter Wheelers
8 Andrew Davenport Team Tor 2000 Kalas
9 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
10 Edward Ray The Ark Cycles
11 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
12 Henry Howells Mid Devon CC
13 Finlay Walter Team Zoyland Race Academy
14 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
15 Robert Harrison Mid Devon CC

4th Cat only
1 Martin Smith Mid Devon CC
2 Piers Mahn Mid Devon CC
3 Aiden Jacob Plymouth Corinthian CC
4 Alfie Pilkington Exeter Wheelers
5 Jonathan Gale Mid Devon CC
6 Charlie Bird Clash Racing
7 Daniel Costello Penzance Wheelers
8 Christian Bird North Devon Wheelers
9 Filip Chelminski Mid Devon CC
10 Gary Burman
11 Ben Phillips
12 Sean Beeson Mid Devon CC
13 Charles Hamilton Exeter Wheelers
14 Orion Cenkl Mid Devon CC


Youth E Boys – Under 8’s
1 Ted Baxter Mid Devon CC
2 Henry Hatton Mid Devon CC
3 Gabriel Peterson-Hunt
4 William Ward Mid Devon CC
5 Elwood Robinson Wheal Velocity

Youth E Girls – Under 8’s
1 Charlotte Ward Mid Devon CC

Youth D Boys – Under 10’s
1 Ben Ward Mid Devon CC
2 Charlie Robinson Wheal Velocity
3 Rudi Bruseker Taunton Bike Club

Youth C Boys- Under 12’s
1 George Stacey Wheal Velocity
2 Alexander Pearcy Dartmoor Velo–CareControlSys…

Youth C Girls- Under 12’s
1 Edie Baxter

Youth B Boys – Under 14’s
1 Luke Matthews Wheal Velocity

Youth B Girls – Under 14’s
1 Holly Tregear Wheal Velocity

Youth A Boys Under 16’s
1 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
2 George Watch Team Zoyland Race Academy
3 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC
4 Ben Meek Mid Devon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK