Result: Diss CC Road Race

Rowan Baker winner of the Diss CC Road Race (Regional A) on the Lophams Circuit nr Diss Norfolk

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Diss CC Road Race

1 Rowan Baker London Dynamo
2 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
3 George Spooner Cambridge University CC
4 Phil Williams
5 Connor Rumbles Strada 2020
6 Seb Herrod ROTOR Race Team
7 Ryan Savage Finchley Racing Team
8 Thomas Timberlake TRASH MILE
9 Gabriel Taylor DAP Cycling Club
10 James Dent Team PB Performance
11 Ryan Klein Ipswich Bicycle Club
12 Luca Rosso Cambridge CC
13 Stephen Clark
14 Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club
15 Cameron Hurst Velo Schils – Interbike RT
16 Joseph Purbrook Army Cycling Union
17 William Crabtree Orwell Velo
18 Lee Lavery Lea Valley CC
19 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
20 Jason Duff Orwell Velo
21 Harvey Leadbeater Cambridge CC
22 Peter Fuller VC Norwich
23 Joss Williams Splinters CC
24 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
25 Chris Pugh VC Revolution
26 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT
27 Peter Hargreaves GFTL
28 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
29 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
30 Rory Florence Diss CC
31 Cameron Walker Cambridge University CC
32 Joel McAllister
33 James Sherwood Orwell Velo
34 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC
35 Jake Towler SRCT MUC-OFF
36 Ross King VC Revolution
37 Harvey Thomas Strada 2020
38 Tom Cook Norwich Racing Team
39 Chris Springall trainSharp Development Team
40 Arthur Hitchen Orwell Velo
41 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
42 Mike Jackson CC Luton
43 Matthew Lawes
44 Steven Rose VC Norwich
45 Edmund Slater


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK