Result: CCA Twilight Zone Crits 4

James Parkin and Corin Halliday winners at week 4 of the CCA Twilight Zone Crits in Carlisle (May 12)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CCA Twilight Zone Crits 4

Cat 4 Only
1 James Parkin Beacon Wheelers
2 Christopher Little Studio Velo
3 Michael Walters
4 James Randall
5 Daniel Kane Muckle Cycle Club
6 Craig Cockburn Fietsclub Balerno
7 Manuel Cozzani Vanelli-Project Go
8 David Scott
9 Ross Burgess Torvelo Racing
10 Craig McCann Dumfries CC
11 Jack Sanderson Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
12 Matthew Shortman
13 Ian Wrightson Border City Wheelers CC
14 Craig Scott
15 Mateusz Mazik Muckle Cycle Club
16 Simon Russell PDQ Cycle Coaching
17 Geoff Keighley Blaydon Cycle Club
18 Tony Jones Ystwyth Cycling Club
19 Dougie Pratt Rock to Roll CC
20 Simon Farrell Derwent Valley CC
21 Jamie Robinson Rock to Roll CC
22 Craig Turney Rock to Roll CC
23 Barry Drinkwater Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club

1 Corin Halliday Torvelo Racing
2 Tom Roper INFLITE
3 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers
4 Oliver Newton Ayr Roads Cycling Club
5 David Hill Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
6 Richard Davidson Muckle Cycle Club
7 Matthew Atkinson Beacon Wheelers
8 Liam White Torvelo Racing
9 Graham Hollinger Torvelo Racing
10 Jude Davison Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
11 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
12 Manuel Cozzani Vanelli-Project Go
13 Daniel Saba Ribble rechrg Race Team
14 Ross Burgess Torvelo Racing
15 Kenny Blair Glasgow Green Cycle Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK