Result: Fetternear Road Races

Jacob Smith and Coralie Arthur winners at the Fetternear Road Races in Aberdeenshire on May 12 in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Fetternear Road Races

E/1/2/3/4 Men
1 Jacob Smith Spokes Racing Team
2 Daniel Kain Spokes Racing Team
3 Lee Rosie Spokes Racing Team
4 Thomas Gelati Kelpie Racing
5 Matiss Robertson RT23
6 Neil Scott
7 Jamie Chree Deeside Thistle CC
8 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
9 Jamie Liversidge Deeside Thistle CC
10 David Ogden Deeside Thistle CC
11 Alexander MacLeod Deeside Thistle CC
12 Mark Madigan MGC RT
13 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
14 Simon Arnot Team Andrew Allan Architecture
15 David Duggan
16 Alan Smith Ythan CC
17 Stuart King Ythan CC
18 Lewis Dey
19 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
20 Rory McGuckien Deeside Thistle CC
21 John Alexander Deeside Thistle CC
22 Steven Sharp
23 Stephen Wilson Ecosse Northboats
24 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
25 Innes Jamieson Deeside Thistle CC
26 Hugh Ramsay Deeside Thistle CC
27 Steve Rae Ythan CC
28 Calum Cormack Deeside Thistle CC
29 Sam Glover Elgin CC
30 Alexander Bond Elgin CC
31 Andrew Simpson Dundee Thistle RC
32 Tim Mikelj Elgin CC

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Coralie Arthur Wahoo Endurance Zone
2 Sally Devlin
3 Zosia Martin Torvelo Racing


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK