Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series

Ross Courtnell, John McClelland and Tim Allen winners at the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series on May 11 at London’s Olympic Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series

Masters 40+
1 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
2 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
3 David Mitchinson Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
4 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
5 Jo Skelton
6 John Kidd Hart Performance Coaching
7 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
8 Roman Piotrowski
9 Iain McNaught CC London
10 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team

Masters 50+
1 John McClelland AeroLab Ward WheelZ
2 Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
3 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
4 Noah Faiers Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
5 Matthew Hardcastle 6AM Cycling
6 Antonius Wubben
7 Lee Mead GS Mossa
8 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
9 Paul Stewart Full Gas Racing Team
10 Tony Clack GS Mossa

2/3/4 category
1 Tim Allen Team LDN – Brother UK
2 Monte Guerrini 05-Mar
3 Rupert Beharrell GFTL
4 Joshua Jones ALL IN Racing
5 George Spooner Cambridge University CC
6 James McCormick Finchley Racing Team
7 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson TEKKERZ CC
8 Jack Jee LVC Racing
9 Adrian Castrillon Moya GFTL
10 Phil Williams
11 Ryan Savage Finchley Racing Team
12 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE
13 Isaac Small Deeside Thistle CC
14 Daniel Bennett
15 Connor Stevens Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
16 Louis Kebbell
17 Russell Drummond Dulwich Paragon CC
18 Neil Simpson
19 Ethan Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
20 Jasmeer Patti
21 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
22 Alan Selby Brixton Cycles Club
23 Mark Kendernay GFTL
24 Caelan Miller East London Velo
25 Will Hedden Crest Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK