Result: RBL Race Series 2

James Mason and Jacob Avery winners at week 2 of the RBL Race Series at the Milton Keynes Bowl on May 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: RBL Race Series 2

4th Cat Only
1 James Mason Army Cycling Union
2 Ben Garton Army Cycling Union
3 Jack Leigh GS Henley
4 Richard Summerbell Royal Air Force CA
5 Euan Campbell Royal Air Force CA
6 Mark Daly Royal Air Force CA
7 Stuart Quick Banbury Star CC
8 Richard Santhouse Banbury Star CC
9 Niko Raine University of Lincoln CC
10 Samuel Marriott NSR – Nigel Smith Racing

2/3/4 Handicap
1 Jacob Avery High Wycombe Cycling Club
2 George Fox George Fox Cycling Solutions
3 Thomas Briers Primera-TeamJobs
4 Matthew Exley
5 Alexander Norman Ribble rechrg Race Team
6 Nick Munro Royal Air Force CA
7 Simon Norman Embark – Bikestrong
8 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
9 Jeremy Godfrey
10 Jonathan Hitch Army Cycling Union


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK