Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Community Crits

Archie Wright and Dean Watson winners at week 2 of the Cliff Pratt Deca Community Crits in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Community Crits

1 Dean Watson Embark – Bikestrong
2 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
3 David Brearley
4 Richard Moore Squadra RT
5 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
6 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
7 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
8 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
9 Benjamin Leroy JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
10 Jack Levick Rose Race Team

3/4 Race
1 Archie Wright Loughborough Students CC
2 Barry Warren Petuaria RC
3 Nathan Wilson Wilsons Wheels Race Team
4 David Norris Wold Top The Edge RT
5 Paul Campbell Wilsons Wheels Race Team
6 Tom Bos Brown Cow Buckaroos
7 James Poulsom
8 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC
9 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
10 Michael McAllister Hull Thursday RC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK