Result: Kent League Cyclopark Circuit Races

Tobias Dahlhaus, Keith Watson and Louise Davidson winners at the Kent League Cyclopark Circuit Races on May 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kent League Cyclopark Circuit Races

1st Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC 1st
2nd Will Auty 4T+Velo Cyclopark 2nd
3rd Tom Ellwood CC London 1st
4th Tim Allen LDN Brother UK 2nd
5th George Nemilostivijs GFTL 2nd
6th Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls 1st
7th Yani Djelil Team Darenth 3 Jun
8th Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls 3rd
9th Clay Davies Spirit BSS 1st
10th Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls 2nd
11th Samuel Thienal Hart Performance Coaching 3rd
12th Christopher Eibich GFTL 3rd
13th Gareth Turner VC Equipe 1st
14th Anthony Attwood Project 51 3rd

1st Keith Watson VC Deal 3rd
2nd Peter Hargreaves GFTL 3rd
3rd Sam Hodge traunSharp Development Team 3 Jun
4th Adrian Castrillon GFTL 3rd
5th Mark Kendernay GFTL 3rd
6th Piers Higginson VC Londres 3 Jun
7th Jack Thomas Brixton Cycles 3rd
8th Ryan Klein Ipswich BC 3rd
9th Rian Cook BC Private Member 4th
10th Joshua Guest Oxted CC 3rd
11th Michael Sleeman Horsham Cycling 3rd
12th Henry Foster Rapha CC 4th
13th Ari Panzer Brixton Cycles 4th
14th Ben Moody Elitecycling 3rd
15th Alexandre Proy Rapha CC 3rd
16th Jonathan McCann BC Private Member 3rd
17th Joshua Gregory VC Deal 3rd
18th Nicholas Cape London Dynamo 4th
19th Ed Cox San Fairy Ann CC 4th
20th Piers Hazelgrove SE20 RT 3rd
21st Lee Tonks VC Deal 4th
22nd Ed Blowers VC Deal 4th
23rd Tom McMulkin 4T+Velo Cyclopark 3rd
24th Oliver Masters Southborough & District Whls 3 Jun
25th Ross King VC Revolution 3rd
26th Dylan Green Bigfoot CC 4th
27th Ethan Fowler Elitecycling Junior Team 3 Jun
28th Tom Goldsmith GFTL 4th
29th Florian Holstein GFTL 3rd
30th James Hawkins Gemini BC 3rd
31st Lewis Barnes VC Deal 4th
32nd Peter Collyer Southborough & District Whls 3rd
33rd David Fowler BC Private Member 4th
34th Adam Daniel GS Avanti 3rd
35th Alexandre Jeffreys Southborough & District Whls 4th
36th Jamie Carey 4T+Velo Cyclopark 4th
37th David Carter VC Deal 4th
38th James Moss Hart Performance Coaching 4th
39th Joshua Rosenheim VC Deal 4th
40th William Gosling BC Private Member 4 Jun

2/3/4 Women
1st Louise Davidson Team watto LDN
2nd Rosi Digne-Malcolm Team watto LDN
3rd Gonca Ulku Velociposse
4th Lauren Coleman London Dynamo



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK