Result: Oulton Park (Seniors)

Heather Nickson and Sean Dodsworth winners in the senior races at Olton Park (Cheshire) on May 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Oulton Park (Seniors)

Womens 2/3/4 Race

Womens 2/3/4 Race
1st Heather NICKSON VC Londres
2nd freya EVANS Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team
3rd Keri PARTON Team Boompods
6th Kate TAYLOR Liverpool University Cycling Club
7th Katherine SWITHENBANK Bury Clarion Cycling Club
8th Lindsay TOY Beeston RC
9th Leah BREWER Ystwyth Cycling Club
10th Lois BREWER Ystwyth Cycling Club
11th Chloe GEOGHEGAN Cheshire Cycling Club
12th Sarah RILEY Bury Clarion Cycling Club
13th Nicola CADWALLADER 360cycling
14th Georgina PASMORE Innovation Racing

Men’s 3/4 Race
1st Sean DODSWORTH Army Cycling Union
2nd Simon OSGERBY
3rd Maxwell HEREWARD Green Jersey CC
4th Matthew JONES Velo Schils – Interbike RT
5th Matthew WALES Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
6th Joseph CADWALLADER 360cycling
7th James SCOTT Utmost IOM Junior Cycling Team
8th Ben IDDON Identity Racing
9th Mathew BUCKLEY Apus Peak RT
10th Fred MEREDITH Holohan Coaching Race Team
11th Paul FOSTER Chorlton Velo
12th James GREEN Pro Vision
13th Rowan SCHAACK Velo Runner
14th Shaun HUGHES Macclesfield Wheelers
15th Josh WILLIAMS Clee Cycles
16th Michael VENNARD
17th Matthew HEATH Weaver Valley CC
18th John BOLTON Chorley Cycling Club
19th David PARRINGTON Hoppers Rollers
20th Declan BRADY Bury Clarion Cycling Club
21st Karl SMITH Bott Cycle Team
22nd Lee WOOD Stourbridge CC
23rd Bevan HUMPHREYS Velo Club Melyd
24th Steven FIDLER Velo6 Racing
25th Jeff WOOD Weaver Valley CC
26th Gregory CARR Macclesfield Wheelers
27th Chris MAIN Deeside Thistle CC
29th David JACKSON Chorley Cycling Club
30th Mark BLACK Crewe Clarion Wheelers
31st Lloyd SMITH Vanelli-Project Go
32nd George HODGKINSON Chorley Cycling Club
33rd Lee CHRISTIE Chorley Cycling Club
34th William PRESTON
35th Elliott HOWARTH-JOHNSON Westmead Team 88
36th Stuart CRAWFORD Chorley Cycling Club
37th John KEEN Weaver Valley CC
38th Jacob BUSH Fensham Howes – MAS Design
39th Jonathan BECKETT Bury Clarion Cycling Club
40th Nicholas KERSHAW Welland Valley CC
41st Shane WILSON Army Cycling Union
42nd Stephen CARTLIDGE
43rd Julian FERRIER Lancashire Road Club
44th Kevin WEST Hale Velo
45th John STIRZAKER Bury Clarion Cycling Club
46th Charlie SWAILS Utmost Isle of Man
47th James DUFFY Bury Clarion Cycling Club
48th John MURRAY Manchester Triathlon Club
49th Christopher WILLIAMS Velo Club Melyd
50th Tim CULLINAN Bridgnorth Cycling Club
51st Callum TWELVES Team Ohten Aveas
52nd Anthony GREENHALGH Tactic Sport UK Race Team
53rd John WALKLEY
54th Kevin VERDAM Chorlton Velo
55th Keith BAILEY Chorlton Velo
56th Andrew ASHWIN Stourbridge CC
57th Mark JONES Bury Clarion Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK