Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series

Joshua Bathurst and Ana Clayton-Smith winners at the Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series on May 11 organised by Hemel Hempstead CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series

Women’s cat. 3/4 Race
1 Ana Clayton-Smith Wheelsuckers
2 Emily Clark Grinta Coaching
3 Alice Butcher Verulam –
4 Laura Furness Army Cycling Union
5 Rebecca Fawcett Hemel Hempstead CC
6 Louise Davidson Team Watto-LDN
7 Kate Dunscombe Army Cycling Union
8 Eve Newton Army Cycling Union
9 Katie Phillips Veloccino Squadra Donne
10 Maddy Pope GreenlightPT

Men’s cat. 3/4 Race
1 Joshua Bathurst
2 Daniel David LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
3 Louis Francis Watford Velo Sport
4 Alexander Carley
5 Joss Williams Splinters CC
6 Joseph O’Brien FlandersColor Galloo
7 Bob McGlue High Wycombe Cycling Club
8 Harry Savell Watford Velo Sport
9 Simon Hall Watford Velo Sport
10 Brian Van-Du Watford Velo Sport


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK