Result: Lotus Cars Race Series 3

Joseph Smith and Thomas Burgess winners at week 3 of the Lotus Cars Circuit Race Series on May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Race Series 3

1 Joseph Smith Tofauti Everyone Active
2 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK
3 Gabriel Taylor DAP Cycling Club
4 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
5 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
6 Philip Large Wold Top The Edge RT
7 Callum Riley Richardsons Trek DAS
8 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
9 Alex Stevens
10 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo
11 Nicholas Jones Army Cycling Union
12 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
13 Peter Fuller Velo Schils – Interbike RT
14 Harvey Thomas Strada 2020
15 Kieran Jarvis Brother UK-Orientation marketing
16 Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club
17 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
18 Callum Laborde Tofauti Everyone Active
19 Zac Herrod AeroLab Ward WheelZ
20 Tom Fitzpatrick EuroCyclingTrips – CMI Pro Cycling
21 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
22 Harvey Young Orwell Velo
23 Ben Garton Army Cycling Union
24 Rob Kitchen Strada 2020
25 Jack Ibbotson Doncaster Whls CC
26 Adam Hole VC Norwich
27 Chris Springall trainSharp Development Team
28 Patrick Manning
29 Robert Henry Strada 2020
30 Josh Backhouse

4ths & 50+
1 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 James Cooling VC Norwich
3 Jack Bent UEA Cycling Club
4 Tom O’Neill
5 Joel McAllister
6 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
7 Thomas de Vrijer Strada 2020
8 George Hunt UEA Cycling Club
9 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
10 Steve Ogley Rapha Cycling Club
11 William Wilson Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
12 Robert Boyle Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
13 Terry Cobbin
14 Derek Gallacher Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
15 Kristian Livall Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
16 Philip Watkins North Norfolk Wheelers CC
17 Josh Arksey Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
18 Leon Woodcock Rapha Cycling Club
19 Jack Walker Tri-Harder
20 Wayne Harrod
21 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
22 Andrew Hammond Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
23 Sean Quarmby
24 Luca La Ragione UEA Cycling Club
25 Joe Turner UEA Cycling Club
26 Jason Bartrum Tri Harder

…. continued after the advert.

Youth A B
1 Sebastian Anderson Orwell Velo
2 Oskar Everett Orwell Velo

Youth A G
1 Edith Smith Stonham Barns Park

Youth B G
1 Abbey Thompson Stonham Barns Park

Youth C B
1 Jack Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC
2 Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club
3 Harvey Woodroffe Ely & District CC
4 Charlie Barrett Colchester Rovers CC
5 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club
6 Lucas Bowman Ely & District CC

Youth D B
1 Frank Spauls Stonham Barns Park
2 Baily Groombridge EpicOrange Race Team

Youth D G
1 Alana Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC
2 Evie Barrett Hadleigh Cycling Club

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK