Result: Spring In The Park Youth Races 3

Edward Moore, Matthew Fletcher, Felix Lopez and Eleanor Thompson winners at week 3 of the Spring In The Park Youth Races at Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Spring In The Park Youth Races 3

U8 Boys
1 Ryan Fletcher Club Cyclopark
2 Thomas Adshead Redhill Raiders
3 Miles Anderson Club Cyclopark
4 Daniel Furlong Limited Edition Cycling
5 Luke Spicer Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)

U8 Girls
1 Esther Munden Team Darenth
2 Summer Cass Wigmore CC

U10 Boys
1 Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark
2 Sebastian Szarzynski Crawley Wheelers
3 Bobby Oram Barking & Dagenham CC
4 Oliver Bradford Club Cyclopark
5 Gabriel Allet Barking & Dagenham CC
6 Lucas Perilla Limited Edition Cycling
7 Jake Kalogiannopoulos Woolwich CC
8 Toby Larner Kent Velo Kids
9 Hughie Latter Kent Velo Kids

U10 Girls
1 Beatrice Murrell Southborough & District Whls
2 Alice Tulett Thanet RC

U12 Boys
1 Felix Lopez Thanet RC
2 Alexander Goodwill Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
3 Luke Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Edward Graves Club Cyclopark
5 Eddie Suthanah Team Darenth
6 William Butcher Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling
8 Finley Andrews Redhill Raiders
9 Toby Alderson Team Darenth
10 Ayrton Alemao Club Cyclopark
11 Harry Adshead Redhill Raiders
12 Harry Plumadore Redhill Raiders
13 Elliott Munden Team Darenth
14 Joseph Cass Wigmore CC

U12 Girls
1 Eleanor Thompson Bigfoot CC
2 Harriet Butcher Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Eva Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Betsy Hacker Kent Velo Kids
5 India-Rose Osborne Woolwich CC
6 Jessica Latter Kent Velo Kids
7 Edie Wright Limited Edition Cycling

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Noah Wheller Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
3 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
4 Hadley Davis Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
5 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Youth
6 Max Holmes Southborough & District Whls
7 Albert Hacker Kent Velo Youth
8 James Cook Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd

U16 Boys
1 Edward Moore Woolwich CC
2 William Flatau Elitecycling Junior Team
3 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Ryan Jackson Essex Roads CC
5 Lewis Underwood 4T+ Cyclopark

U16 Girls
1 Ilana Lord VC Deal
2 Emily Tanner Woolwich CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK