Result: Tameside Circuit Race League 4

Gavin Alcock and Sebastian Grindley winners at week 4 of the Tameside Circuit Race League in Greater Manchester on May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Circuit Race League 4

1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 Jenson Young Saint Piran
3 Joe Coukham Cycling Sheffield
4 William Abbott Infilite-Dynamic Rides RT
5 Joe Thorp Ribble rechrg Race Team
6 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
7 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
8 Sam Shepherd Geared Up Apex RT
9 James Meakin Trash Mile RT
10 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
11 Matt Johnson PMRR
12 Thomas Archer 7 Hills Cycling Club
13 Liam Gilpin Geared Up Apex RT
14 Joseph Cadwallader 360 Cycling
15 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC

4th Cat
1 Gavin Alcock 7 Hills Cycling Club
2 Alexander Fletcher 7 Hills Cycling Club
3 Luke Hall Team Wheelguru
4 Stuart Mitchell Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Andrew McClarty
6 Mark Wells
7 Ana Clayton-Smith Wheelsuckers
8 Cameron Kerbel Rapha Cycling Club
9 Michael Taylor Rossendale RC
10 Matt Bell
11 Katherine Swithenbank Bury Clarion Cycling Club
12 George White
13 Geoff Abram Rapha Cycling Club
14 Chris Maffei 360 Cycling
15 Phillip Ramsdale Rapha Cycling Club
16 Chris Beckerleg Chester RC
17 Mark Goodstone Rapha Cycling Club
18 Alend Waly LJMU Cycling Club
19 Nicola Cadwallader 360 Cycling

Cat A
1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion A
2 Joe Watkins-Wilson North Cheshire Clarion A
3 Tyler Jackson North Cheshire Clarion A
4 Liam Hewitt A
5 Luke McCormick Sportcity Velo A
6 Harry Holt Sportcity Velo A
7 Joseph Allanson 360 Cycling A

Cat B
1 Charlie Holt Sportcity Velo B
2 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo B
3 Adam McCormick Eastlands Velo B
4 Davey Allanson 360 Cycling B
5 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B
6 Tom Baskerville Eastlands Velo B

Cat C
1 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo C
2 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club C
3 William Harvey Sportcity Velo C

Cat CG
1 Katie Lawson Cg
2 Olivia Smallshaw Cg
3 Nilay Oktas Eastlands Velo Cg

Cat D
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D
2 Nathaniel Obertelli Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
3 Harry Patterson 360 Cycling D
4 Joel Nugent Mossley CRT D
5 Dylan Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club D
6 Luke Hall MCR D


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK