Result: Totnes Vire Support Races

George Eames, Nick Makin, Hannah Rainger & Piers Mahn winners at the Totnes Vire Support Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Totnes Vire Support Races

Women 2/3/4 category
1 Hannah Rainger North Devon Wheelers
2 Karina Clifford StolenGoat Race Team
3 Laura Daly Poole Wheelers CC
4 Nicole Wells Velo Club Lincoln
5 Rachel Fleet Saint Piran Development

4th Cat only
1 Piers Mahn Mid Devon CC
2 Joseph Sheppard Cranbrook Cycle Club
3 Jonathan Gale Mid Devon CC
4 Simon Dearden Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Michael Rees-Clark

3rd & 4th category
1 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
2 Keir Sutton Exeter Wheelers
3 Henry Howells Mid Devon CC
4 Adam Lightfoot University of Exeter Cycling C…
5 Finlay Walter Team Zoyland Race Academy
6 Kyle Jones trainSharp Development Team
7 Karl Dobson Mid Devon CC
8 Aiden Jacob Duchy Velo
9 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
10 Charlie Mactear High Wycombe Cycling Club
11 Nick Blight Nopinz Motip Development Team
12 Benjamin Roberts Duchy Velo
13 Doug Keyte Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA


Youth E Boys – Under 8’s
1 Ted Baxter Mid Devon CC
2 William Ward Mid Devon CC
3 Elwood Robinson Wheal Velocity

Youth E Girls – Under 8’s
1 Charlotte Ward Mid Devon CC

Youth D Boys – Under 10’s
1 Charlie Robinson Wheal Velocity
2 Ben Ward Mid Devon CC

Youth C Boys- Under 12’s
1 George Stacey Wheal Velocity

Youth C Girls- Under 12’s
1 Edie Baxter Mid Devon CC

Youth B Boys – Under 14’s
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
2 Edward Fraile-Whysall Mid Devon CC
3 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC
4 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
5 Luke Matthews Wheal Velocity
6 Louis Wright Team Zoyland Race Academy
7 Meryn Kitching Taunton Bike Club

Youth B Girls – Under 14’s
1 Sophie Treloar Wheal Velocity

Youth A Boys Under 16’s
1 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity
2 Oliver Wade Wheal Velocity
3 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
4 Ben Meek Mid Devon CC
5 Edward Selwood Mid Devon CC
6 George Watch Team Zoyland Race Academy
7 Kevin Treloar Wheal Velocity
8 Joseph Wright Team Zoyland Race Academy
9 Max Rodriguez-Emery Wheal Velocity
10 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK