Result: Crystal Palace Crits 4

James Jenkins, Sonny Parker, Christine Robson and Edward Moore some of the winners at week 4 of Dulwich Paragon’s Crystal Palace Crits on May 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crystal Palace Crits 4

1 James Jenkins Richardsons Trek DAS
2 Benjamin Flatau
3 Benjamin Tuchner TEKKERZ CC
4 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
5 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée
6 Neil Phillips TEKKERZ CC
7 Finn Dunton trainSharp Development Team
8 Kishan Bakrania TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
9 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
10 Rhys Howells Richardsons Trek DAS
11 Andrew Kerr INFLITE
12 George Sales Project 51
13 Gavin Ryan CHAINGANG Racing Team
14 Ethan Rowell Cycling Club Hackney
15 Theo Clarke Team LDN – Brother UK
16 Bradley Shenton Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
17 Jacob Vaughan Saint Piran
18 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
19 Flora Perkins Le Col – Wahoo
20 Jake Neale TRASH MILE
21 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
22 Grant Fraser G!RO Cycles
23 Matthew Brown Elitecycling Junior Team
24 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE

3rd Cat only
1 Sonny Parker Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
2 Max Capamagian VC Londres
3 Richard Turner London Dynamo
4 Paul Sewell Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
5 Daniel Hills Sunday Echappée
6 James Stevens Sunday Echappée
7 George Oehlert
8 William Everson Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
9 Piers Higginson VC Londres
10 Harry Christian Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Chris Schiering Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Conor Walsh Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Kevin Knox ViCiOUS VELO
14 Paul Turner PMR
15 James Cobb Switch Racing
16 Billy Beswick Dulwich Paragon CC

Women (E/1/2/3)
1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Polly Milsom Team Watto-LDN
3 Niki Kovacs VC Londres
4 Lauren O’Brien StolenGoat Race Team
5 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
6 Hannah Roberts Team Watto-LDN
7 Lora Angelova TRASH MILE
8 Louise Moriarty Look Mum No Hands!
9 Marta Cooper Brixton Cycles Club
10 Rosie Day Brixton Cycles Club

U16 Boys
1 Edward Moore Woolwich CC
2 Isaac Dutton VC Londres
3 Arthur Siri VC Londres
4 Spike Brits London Dynamo
5 Tom FitzGerald-Jones
6 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
7 Ollie Bodley-Scott London Dynamo
8 Santiago Alzate Rivera VC Londres
9 Kasra Pochin London Dynamo

U16 Girls
1 Lucy Benezet Minns VC Londres
2 Esme Wiley VC Londres
3 Martha Crooks VC Londres

U14 Boys
1 Milo Wills VC Londres
2 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
3 Gus Dutton VC Londres
4 Samuel Little VC Londres
5 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
6 Milo De La Mare VC Londres
7 Samuel de la Mare VC Londres

U14 Girls
1 Aalia Clay VC Londres
2 Rianna Mahoney Woolwich CC
3 Gabriella McHugh VC Londres
4 Millie Dean 4T+ Cyclopark

U12 Boys
1 Barney Higgins VC Londres
2 Laurie Dutton VC Londres
3 Tiger Gloag VC Londres
4 Brodie Wilkinson Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
5 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling
6 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club
7 George Haines VC Londres
8 Eoin Medlyn Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
9 Christopher Campos VC Londres
10 Joshua Moisey Penge Cycle Club

U12 Girls
1 Siobhan Hawthorne
2 Yamina Clay VC Londres

U10 Boys
1 Oscar Chambers VC Londres
2 Sebastian Szarzynski Crawley Wheelers
3 Finn Jones Herne Hill Youth CC
4 Ojas Adhikari Penge Cycle Club

U10 Girls
1 Greta Wilkinson Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
2 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres

U8 Boys
1 Daniel Furlong Limited Edition Cycling
2 Felix Chambers VC Londres
3 Sho Baty
4 Timothy Collins Limited Edition Cycling
5 William Leung
6 George Williams Herne Hill Youth CC
7 Finn Hermans Herne Hill Youth CC
8 Anitya Sewa Penge Cycle Club

U8 Girls
1 Imogen Leung
2 Victoria Debeule
3 Eva Campos
4 Sophia Matthews Penge Cycle Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK