Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series (May 18)

Laura Leeson and Bob McGlue winners at the Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series (May 18) in the Category 3/4 racing organised by Hemel Hempstead CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Summer Series (May 18)

Women’s cat. 3/4 Race
1 Laura Leeson Onyx Racing Team
2 Rebecca Fawcett Hemel Hempstead CC
3 Simone Gout Army Cycling Union
4 Floren Scrafton Oxford University Cycling Club
5 Megan Andrew Army Cycling Union
6 Anna Murgatroyd Cowley Road Condors
7 Alice Butcher Verulam –
8 Kate Dunscombe Army Cycling Union
9 Louise Davidson Team Watto-LDN
10 Gonca Ulku Velociposse

Men’s cat. 3/4 Race
1 Alan Wylie Musette Cafe Race Team
2 Bob McGlue High Wycombe Cycling Club
3 Daniel David LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
4 James Conolly Watford Velo Sport
5 Alexander Carley
6 Samuel Williams Splinters CC
7 Tom Ernest LBRCC (Leighton Buzzard Road C…
8 Adam Caton George Fox Cycling Solutions
9 David Pearson London Dynamo
10 Richard Akers RIAK Fitness


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK