Result: Coalville Wheelers Circuit Races

Hudson Hendry and Samuel Thomas among the winners at Coalville wheelers circuit races at Leicester in May 22

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Coalville Wheelers Circuit Races

Cat 4 (Men)
1 Hudson Hendry George Fox Cycling Solutions
2 Eryk Woronowicz Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
3 Bradley Norris COBL Cycling Club
4 George Hoseason Ratae RC
5 Louis Clarkson Loughborough Students CC
6 Paul Silverman
7 Dominic Meehan Velo Bavarian Race Team
8 Adam Morris Loughborough Students CC
9 Stuart Reeves Coalville Wheelers CC
11 Craig Avery Ashfield RC
11 Craig Avery
12 Ian Anderson Clifton CC
13 Aaron Clarke COBL Cycling Club
14 Declan Percival Coalville Wheelers CC
15 Adam Brumpton COBL Cycling Club
16 Luke Wiggs COBL Cycling Club
17 Mitchell Hall Leicester Forest CC
18 Peter Overton Coalville Wheelers CC
19 Dimitri Franz Loughborough Students CC
20 Devon Morgan Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club
21 Benjamin Mills COBL Cycling Club
22 Konstantinos Somarakis Leicester Forest CC
23 Douglas Anderson COBL Cycling Club
24 Stuart Quick Banbury Star CC

Cat 3/Junior (Men)
1 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
2 Barry McDonald Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
3 Lee Spiers INFLITE
4 Callum Ecobichon JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
5 Luke Frixou Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Frazer Glew Abingdon Race Team
7 Max Holgate Loughborough Students CC
8 Tom Hill Coalville Wheelers CC
9 James Richards OVB
10 Steve Franklin Rugby Velo
11 Jonah Drake Felley Racing Team
12 Ben Garton Army Cycling Union
13 Peter Boyce Team Senza Limiti
14 Max Lees Leicestershire Road Club
15 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club

Youth D
1 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
2 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC
3 Toby Scott Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
4 Samuel Pymm

Youth B
1 Harry Tozer Fenland Clarion CC
2 Jake Bird Kettering CC
3 Samuel Grundy Witham Wheelers Cycling Club

Youth A / B (Girls)
1 Amy Kolbert Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Poppy Kisley Banbury Star CC

Youth A (Boys)
1 Hudson Hendry George Fox Cycling Solutions
2 Nicholas Marsh Rugby Velo
3 Samuel Brownsword Solihull CC
4 Aidan Pettitt Coalville Wheelers CC
5 Lucas Buksh Kettering CC
6 Nathan Pettitt Coalville Wheelers CC
7 Freddie Capel Coalville Wheelers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK