Result: NW Youth League Round 2

Albie Jones, Phoebe Taylor, Alice Colling and John White some of the many winners at round 2 of the NW Youth League in Liverpool on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: NW Youth League Round 2

U8 Boys
1 Henry Quaye Team RL360 Isle Of Man
2 Jack Bowman
3 Oliver Edwards Red Rose Olympic CC
4 Ted Dewhurst Red Rose Olympic CC
5 George Humphris
6 William Vernon North Cheshire Clarion
7 Ethan Said Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
8 Franklin Berry Mid Lancs BMX
9 Cass Kendall North Cheshire Clarion
10 River Boothby North Cheshire Clarion

U8 Girls
1 Megan Smith North Cheshire Clarion
2 Jessica Treagust
3 Darcey Theobald Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
4 Isla McAuliffe North Cheshire Clarion

U10 Boys
1 Red Johnson North Cheshire Clarion
2 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo
3 Leo Walsh Salt Ayre Cog Set
4 Tommy Bass Team RL360 Isle Of Man
5 Freddie Roberts Hafren CC
6 Tommy Bowman Origin Race Team
7 Nathaniel Clegg North Cheshire Clarion
8 Dylan Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
9 Bob Galbraith Red Rose Olympic CC
10 Oliver Cottrill North Cheshire Clarion
11 Victor Bettany North Cheshire Clarion
12 Thomas Berry Mid Lancs BMX
13 Samuel Cottrill North Cheshire Clarion
14 Nathan Stuttard North Cheshire Clarion
15 Archie Rutherford
16 Alastair Osborne-White North Cheshire Clarion
17 Oliver Tracey North Cheshire Clarion

U10 Girls
1 Libby Winkley Shibden Cycling Club
2 Aoife Charlesworth Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
3 Zoe Scott North Cheshire Clarion
4 Olivia Laing Southport CC
5 Charlotte Brighouse North Cheshire Clarion
6 Lily Neville Salt Ayre Cog Set
7 Hannah Cunningham Calder Clarion CC
8 Jennifer Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC
9 Amelia Osborne-White North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Boys
1 Joshua Hughes Rhyl Cycling Club
2 Micah Johnson Hayward Wolverhampton Wheelers
3 James Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
4 Frank White North Cheshire Clarion
5 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club
6 Albert Winkley Eastlands Velo
7 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo
8 Harry Jennings Salt Ayre Cog Set
9 William Harvey Sportcity Velo
10 Finley Brennan Red Rose Olympic CC
11 Joe Kendall North Cheshire Clarion
12 Owen Cunningham Calder Clarion CC
13 Luke Spencer North Cheshire Clarion
14 Montgomery Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC
15 Oliver Holt Sportcity Velo
16 George Fairclough Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U12 Girls
1 Katie Lawson
2 Aisling Charlesworth Fibrax Wrexham Roads Club
3 Seraphina Clegg North Cheshire Clarion
4 Philippa Rankin Red Rose Olympic CC
5 Betty Jones North Cheshire Clarion
6 Grace Fairclough Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U14 Boys
1 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
2 Elliot Speedie Edinburgh RC
3 Charlie Brennan Sportcity Velo
4 Charlie Holt Sportcity Velo
5 Alex Hodgson Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Harper Johnson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo
8 Charlie Porter Rhyl Cycling Club
9 Frank Griffin Rhyl Cycling Club
10 Hugh Bird Salt Ayre Cog Set
11 Ewan McGrath Salt Ayre Cog Set
12 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo
13 Andrew Cunningham Calder Clarion CC

U14 Girls
1 Phoebe Taylor Eastlands Velo
2 Melissa Moscrop Southport CC
3 Ayesha Vose Eastlands Velo
4 Kasey Park Edinburgh RC
5 Aoife Byrne Calder Clarion CC
6 Katie Colling Eastlands Velo

U16 Girls
1 Alice Colling Shibden Cycling Club
2 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
3 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
4 Ruby Blanc Sportcity Velo
5 Amelia Walton Sportcity Velo
6 Gabby Scott North Cheshire Clarion

U16 Boys
1 John White North Cheshire Clarion
2 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
3 James Ingham Green Jersey CC
4 Joe Watkins-Wilson North Cheshire Clarion
5 Noah Bleteau West Lothian Clarion CC
6 Bill Preston Green Jersey CC
7 Jack Acres Green Jersey CC
8 Alexander Sutton Bolton Hot Wheels CC
9 Daniel Williams Rhyl Cycling Club
10 Tyler Jackson North Cheshire Clarion
11 Steffan Hunt Rhyl Cycling Club
12 Harry Holt Sportcity Velo

Men National Clarion Circuit Race Championships – Senior
1 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing …
2 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
3 Dave Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
4 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
5 Ian Clarke Tuxford Clarion CC

Women National Clarion Circuit Race Championships
1 Susan Kirkham Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK