Result: BCSE Regional Youth Circuit Series

Results from round 3 of the BCSE Regional Youth Circuit Series at Betteshanger Country Park in Kent on May 21st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: BCSE Regional Youth Circuit Series

U8 Boys
1 Ryan Fletcher Club Cyclopark
2 Hassan Tanwir

U10 Boys
1 Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark

U10 Girls
1 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres
1 Alice Tulett Thanet RC
3 Claudia Bates Thanet RC
4 Mehreen Taimur VC Londres

U12 Boys
1 Luke Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Barney Higgins VC Londres
3 William Butcher Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Edward Graves Club Cyclopark
5 Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
6 Sebastian Mugford VC Deal
7 Riley Mahoney Limited Edition Cycling

U12 Girls
1 Eleanor Thompson Bigfoot CC
2 Harriet Butcher Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Eva Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark

U14 Boys
1 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
2 Matthew Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Youth
4 James Cook Bigfoot Youth Cycle Club Ltd
5 Douglas Tulett Thanet RC

U14 Girls
1 Elizabeth Wallace Lee Velo (South East London)
2 Millie Dean 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Rianna Mahoney Woolwich CC
4 Nina Reid Thanet RC

U16 Boys
1 Edward Moore Woolwich CC
2 William Flatau Elitecycling Junior Team
3 Alex Dack Thanet RC
4 Sam Benson VC Deal
5 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
6 William Tulett Thanet RC

U16 Girls
1 Edith Davies 4T+ Cyclopark
1 Emily Tanner Woolwich CC
3 Ilana Lord VC Deal
4 Ferne Peirce Thanet RC
5 Millie Dack Thanet RC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK