Result: Castle Combe Summer Series 3

Fraser Joyce and Oscar Hutchings winners at round 3 of the Castle Combe Summer Series on May 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Castle Combe Summer Series 3

3rds and 4ths
1 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers
2 William Haynes Cheltenham & County Cycling Cl…
3 Sion Stansfield Bristol RC
4 Andrew Westall Swindon Wheelers
5 Byron Hooper Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club
6 Simon Snowden 73Degrees CC
7 Thomas Taylor trainSharp Development Team
8 Kamil Krella FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
9 Matthew Taylor Army Cycling Union
10 Richard Bullett Bath Cycling Club

1 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 Kalas
2 Ben Stockdale Cotswold Cycles RT
3 James Phillips Nopinz Motip Race Team
4 George Smith Primera-TeamJobs
5 Justin Hoy
6 Tom Williams Bath Cycling Club
7 Luke Barfoot Primera-TeamJobs
8 Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 Kalas
9 Tobias Coates Saint Piran Development
10 Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC

Under 8 Boys
1 Cooper Corrigan-Hicks Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Harrison Macsen
3 Jenson Moulder
4 George Brace

Under 8 Girls
1 Emily Littlewood Cotswold Veldrijden

Under 10 Boys
1 Jamie Kerry Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Maximillian Atkins Cotswold Veldrijden
3 Oliver Littlewood Cotswold Veldrijden

Under 12 Boys
1 William Phillips Sulis Scorpions Youth Cycling …
2 Jacob Brace Maindy Flyers CC
3 Tom Turner Cotswold Veldrijden
4 Adam Short Cotswold Veldrijden

Under 12 Girls
1 Lowri Goodwin Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club
2 Georgia Lovett Palmer Park Velo RT
3 Elise To 360VRT
4 Amelia To 360VRT

Under 14 Boys
1 Lucas Lillistone Sulis Scorpions Youth Cycling …
2 Jonah Bryant Avid Sport

Under 16 Boys
1 Jack Baldie Avid Sport
2 Theo Anderson Chippenham & Dist Whls
3 Theo Hester Avid Sport
4 Cian Bryant Avid Sport
5 Matthew Hitchings Cotswold Cycles RT
6 Tom Smart Cotswold Cycles RT


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK