Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 9

Harry Macfarlane, Tom Quinlan, and Joseph Sheppard winners at week 9 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits on May 25th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 9

1 Harry Macfarlane
2 Ben Williams Racing Club Ravenna
3 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
4 Frank Kilsby TAAP Cervelo
5 Barnabas Purbrook Sigma Sports | Cannondale RT
6 James O’Connell
7 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs
8 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
9 David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
10 Max Fleming Nopinz Motip Race Team
11 Matthew Dennis Team Tor 2000 Kalas
12 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta
13 Sebastian Ottley Racing Club Ravenna
14 Simon Jodrell StolenGoat Race Team
15 Andrew Carter
16 Fletcher Adams Nova Race Team
17 Tom Quinlan Nopinz Motip Development Team
18 Miriam Jessett StolenGoat Race Team

3rd Cat only
1 Tom Quinlan Nopinz Motip Development Team
2 Simon Dearden Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3 Pedro Hutchinson Velo Club Venta
4 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
5 Jacob Aries
6 Carl Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
7 Tobias Hunter Hart Evolution Racing Team
8 Matt Lambourne DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclespo…
9 Daniel Goodwin trainSharp Development Team
10 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
11 Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls
12 Terry Wilson Chichester City Riders (CCR)
13 Matthew Heathcote Portsmouth North End CC
14 Callum Baxter Portsmouth North End CC
15 Jonty King Portsmouth North End CC
16 Matthew Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels

4th Cat Only
1 Joseph Sheppard Cranbrook Cycle Club
2 James Noble
3 Jason Plant DHRacing
4 Les Pickard DHRacing
5 Paul Hendy Team HUP
6 Christopher Marsh
7 Matthew Molloy NAUT Cycling
8 Tony Carter DHRacing
9 Jason Harrison Sotonia CC
10 Martin Fielden DHRacing
11 Dylan Killick Portsmouth North End CC
12 Jack Cromie Pine Sport

U10 Boys
1 William Terry Poole Wheelers CC

U14 Boys
1 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
2 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
3 Thomas Allen Sotonia CC

U16 Girls
1 Emma Harrison Sotonia CC

U10 Girls
1 Eve Carline Sotonia CC
2 Lily Legg

U12 Boys
1 Emil Lindstrom-Fabik Solent Pirates

U14 Girls
1 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC
2 Poppy Carline Sotonia CC

U16 Boys
1 Kyran Levey Solent Pirates
2 Ewan Cook Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
3 Harrison Warner Velo Club Venta
4 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
5 Matt Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK