Result: Presidents Road Race

Samuel Beckett winner of the Presidents Road Race in West Glamorgan on Thursday (May 26)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Presidents Road Race

1 Samuel Beckett Wales Racing Academy
2 Griff Lewis FlandersColor Galloo
3 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
4 Lewys Hobbs UF Rowe & King
5 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Primera-TeamJobs
6 Edward Morgan Wales Racing Academy
7 Liam James-Morris Wales Racing Academy
8 Bryn Davies Embark – Bikestrong
9 Izaak Duffy The Bulls
10 Rhys Thomas Maindy Flyers CC
11 Seth Jones Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
12 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC
13 Ryan Bevis UF Rowe & King
14 Ethan Browne JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
15 David Thomas
16 Luke Protheroe UF Rowe & King
17 Daniel Fox UF Rowe & King
18 Michael Hall Port Talbot Wheelers
19 Justin Belcher Shutt Velo Test Team
20 Rhys Lloyd Port Talbot Wheelers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK