Result: Velo Club Beverley Crits

David Shackleton and Barry Warren winners at the Velo Club Beverley Crits on May 19 in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo Club Beverley Crits

1 Barry Warren Petuaria RC
2 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Callum Ecobichon JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
4 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
5 Jacob Lock Velo Club Beverley
6 Nicholas Hall St Ives CC
7 Daniel Hepton Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
8 Chris Hoggard
9 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
10 Aaron Crombleholme Petuaria RC

1 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
2 Benjamin Leroy JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
3 David Brearley Squadra RT
4 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
5 Richard Moore Squadra RT
6 Cameron Keyworth LVC Racing
7 Mark Walker Wold Top The Edge RT
8 Mark Ollerenshaw Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
9 Nick Charlesworth Cliff Pratt Racing
10 Rod Towart


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK