Result: Herne Hill Velodrome Crit League 3

Will Auty, Polly Milsom, Isaac Dutton, and Thomas De Baaij winners ar week 3 of the Herne Hill Velodrome Crit league on Friday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Herne Hill Velodrome Crit League 3

Men’s 2/3/4
1 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Max Capamagian VC Londres
3 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
4 Thomas Smith Ex Machina
5 Joshua Wilder TRASH MILE
6 Kevin Knox ViCiOUS VELO
7 Joel Millard TRASH MILE
8 Ben Voller Ex Machina
9 Charles Beasley London Velo Cycle Club
10 Reuben Stovold
11 James Knighton London Dynamo
12 Matthew Carlin GFTL
13 Mark Kendernay GFTL
14 Jack Thomas Brixton Cycles Club
15 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
16 Dean Hendry GS Mossa

Women’s 3/4
1 Polly Milsom Team Watto-LDN
2 Katy Hill London Dynamo
3 Jessica Prior Onyx Racing Team
4 Laura Kaar Brixton Cycles Club
5 Heather O’Mahoney Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Joanna Rose
7 Lora Angelova TRASH MILE
8 Adriana Furajtarova TRASH MILE
9 Rosie Day Brixton Cycles Club
10 Emma Jones Brixton Cycles Club
11 Amy Sedghi Poole Wheelers CC

Youth A/B
1 Isaac Dutton VC Londres
2 Luke Meyer-Eland VC Londres
3 Tom FitzGerald-Jones
4 Lucy Benezet Minns VC Londres
5 Gus Dutton VC Londres
6 Milo De La Mare VC Londres
7 Peggy Knox ViCiOUS VELO
8 Aalia Clay VC Londres

Youth C/D
1 Thomas De Baaij VC Londres
2 Christopher Campos VC Londres
3 Oscar Chambers VC Londres
4 Jasper Shapton VC Londres
5 Tiger Gloag VC Londres
6 Colin Benezet Minns Penge Cycle Club
7 Yamina Clay VC Londres
8 Jacob Day Hillingdon Slipstreamers
9 Finn Jones Herne Hill Youth CC
10 George Williams Herne Hill Youth CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK