Result: Kent League Circuit Races

Louis Hatchwell and Niels Emmerson winners at the Kent League Circuit Races on Saturday (May 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Kent League Circuit Races

1 Louis Hatchwell CC London
2 Peter Hargreaves GFTL
3 Adrian Castrillon Moya GFTL
4 Yani Angelo Djelil Una Forza Racing
5 Matthew Sim Dorking Cycling Club
6 Piers Higginson VC Londres
7 Samuel Thienel Hart Performance Coaching
8 Connor Backhouse Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
9 Ethan Fowler
10 Will Barham Hart Performance Coaching
11 Connor Stevens Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
12 Duncan Edwards Velosport Cycling Club
13 Alexandre Proy Rapha Cycling Club
14 Ross Matheson 4T+ Cyclopark
15 Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls
16 Tom McMulkin 4T+ Cyclopark
17 Matt Nunn Medway Velo
18 Oliver Masters Southborough & District Whls
19 Rian Cook
20 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
21 Piers Hazelgrove Se20 RT
22 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
23 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
24 James Conway Southborough & District Whls
25 Neil Robertson BPC Race Team

1 Niels Emmerson Wheelsuckers
2 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
3 Laurence Hanoman Brixton Cycles Club
4 Edward Blowers VC Deal
5 David Harris San Fairy Ann CC
6 Alexander Wiles Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Charlie Emmeson
8 David Carter VC Deal
9 Jonathan Wileman Addiscombe CC
10 Grant Nichols Rapha Cycling Club
11 Alex Trim Crawley Wheelers
12 Adam Wood Rapha Cycling Club
13 Ben Orchard-Smith Rapha Cycling Club
14 Alexander Jeffreys Southborough & District Whls
15 Simon Head Lewes Wanderers CC
16 Derik Williams Army Cycling Union
17 Jacob Ellis CC London
18 Lewis Barnes VC Deal
19 James Moss Hart Performance Coaching
20 James Cooper


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK